Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Acton, MA

Nice business stay

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Booked paid via expedia. Was greeted warmly. First floor room facing parking. Door number was printed on paper taped to door. Odd, but room was ok. Air conditioner running quiet. 2 queens. Not huge room but good enough. Fridge worked fine. Used iron and hair dryer , all fine. Quiet at night. Well away from route 50. I used pool and hot tub. Pool ok size, not big. Hot tub timer ran but did not seem to run time properly. Both pool n tub could be cleaned more. Outdoor patio had nice chairs, tables, and umbrella. I did some business calls from there. Dulles noise an issue outside. Nice work desk in room. Plenty of sockets. Shower ok, a bit dated. Beds very comfy. Slept good. Breakfast pretty good. Breads hot oatmeal eggs yogurt and lots of fresh fruit. Close walk to santini deli, longhorns steak, and Bob Evans. Lots of Asian food around too. Very good value for your budget. Plentiful parking too. Only 3 floors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Convenient hotel close to Dulles.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Convenient, good price. Nice pool and breakfast included. Bed was a little too hard but other than that, very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont Ohio

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Our stay was wonderful this was our second time staying and we always have a wonderful time. The hotel is very pleasant and the staff is excellent, the breakfast is free and delicious. We will stay there every time, we go to Maryland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Champaign, IL.

Great hotel for my short stay

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The front desk staff. Hannah helped me gauge my travel time to the cemetary at Quantico. Very helpful!
Cons: I say, "Keep up the good work". If this location keeps up with their high level of service they will certainly thrive.
Location: Very easy access to Dulles and the entire D.C. area. Best to bring or have a car with GPS to take you to places for business or pleasure.
The hotel, room, commom areas inside and out are neat and clean. Front desk staff is friendly and accommodating.The only negative is that at certain times of the day and early evening, the ouside sound from planes taking off and landing may be irritating. This was not a problem when asleep. The hot breakfast is excellent.The front desk staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christine

Great hotel, great price!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was excellent! Very attentive to anything you need! Made you feel very welcomed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Generally good. The front Manager (Asma Qureshi ) is great and her service, support and hospitality are unrivaled. Simply for her service, I would revisit the hotel. The curtains in my room (room 123) is "near transparent" and is it hadn't blinds, it allowed in plenty light from the outside at night and made our sleep no so pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The hotel staff was great and went out of their way to make sure my stay was the best it could be. The rooms were nice and clean and I didn't encounter any problems during my stay. I would recommend this hotel for traveling work related to the Dulles Airport area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waynesboro, VA

A few things not as expected

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Cons: Posting prices and times for shuttles, breakfast, parking would have been helpful.
Location: It is a little tricky getting to the hotel in the dark when you are not familiar with the area. But nice and close to the airport
Discovered that the airport shuttle does not run all the time on weekends so we ended up spending $25 each time we used a taxi, going and coming. We needed to be at the airport at 6:00am Sunday morning and the shuttle does not start until 7:00am. Coming home the next Sunday our flight got in at 11:30pm and we were done with customs etc by midnight but the shuttle had stopped running at 11:00pm. I had specifically chosen the hotel because it had a shuttle. I did appreciate being able to leave the car parked at the hotel while we were gone but it would have been nice if somewhere on their information the $25 fee was listed so that it would be easier to compare with other hotels. Other than that everyone was very helpful, the room was nice and the bed comfortable. We stayed the night before the flight and the night we arrived back. Didn't get up early enough for the complimentary breakfast though. It was only available until 9:00.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shuttle & Car Park

Posted Jan 29, 2017
hitek provides easy, inexpensive parking and simple shuttle service to airport.