Ratings based on 1,671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

great place to stay. very much satisfied

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: very friendly staff
Cons: Business room does not have copy machines.
great place to stay. very much satisfied. we truly enjoyed our stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed wasn't changed. Empty bottle of alcohol on bed

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Well, we had a shocking experience at this particular hotel. We booked 1 bedroom with 2 beds, for one night, I slept in one with my husband and on the other bed my 2 girls. I didn't inspect their bed because apparently everything looks clean. Next morning when we were getting ready to leave to our surprise we discovered a big empty bottle of alcohol on the bed between the mattress and the headboard behind the pillows!! We couldn't believe it! Our conclusion they didn't even changed the beds for the next guests. Not pleasant at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great hotel, staff, convenient place

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We requested for double bed and very late check in. Everything was as expected. Great staff members and very good hotel. Breakfast was delicious. I would prefer to stay here while visiting area again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing stay!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: I loved everything. It was clean and well kept. Super helpful staff.
Cons: It was a little noisy at night but other than that it was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
The hotel was very nice. The only disappointing thing was the lack of free wifi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I chose this hotel because of it's proximity to a venue I was attending. The expedia price was great. The room was fine. All I did was sleep in it. I was disappointed that wifi and breakfast were additional charges, which I did not partake of. I paid roughly 1/4 of the posted rate. You expect better amenities for that kind of rate. If I had been staying longer than one night, I would have selected another hotel with better amenities, including free breakfast. I normally don't stay in Marriott's, so maybe that is the norm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Check in was great, Fast and Easy. Very nice location!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, nc

Nice hotel, nice view.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Its a very nice hotel! With a nice view, we love it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nueva York, NY

Un hotel barato aunque no está cerca de la ciudad

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Hotel limpio, personal mayormente amable y dispuesto a ayudar, servicio de shuttle a la estación de metro mas cercana.
Cons: No incluye algunso básicos como cepillo de dientes, hay que pagar fianza cuantiosa y el servicio de shuttle es mejorable.
Location: Al rededor del hotel no hay nada, ni siquiera un lugar para cenar, para todo hay que desplacarse en coche.
El hotel era barato y agradable para su precio. Pero no se encuntra cerca de la ciudad y llegar hasta el centro lleba al rededor de 40 o 50 minutos. En general todo se encontraba según lo esperado para un hotel de este tipo. Un detalle que me llamó la atención y que habría sido mejorable era que en la habitación no había algunas cosas básicas como cepillo de dientes o peine y había que ir a recepción para pedirlos. Además cuando llegabas había que dejar una fianza de un precio similar al que había pagado por la habitación por lo que es bastante molesto e inusual para un hotel de este tipo desde mi punto de vista. Como digo, es un hotel correcto que cumple de sobra con la mayoría de cosas que se le pide pero que tiene algunos detalles que serían mejorables. Además y de manera gratuita inclye un serviciod e shuttle hasta la estación de metro más cercana aunque la frecuencia es cada hora y hasta no muy tarde por la noche.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by Tom, Hotel Management
Thank you very much Luis for your feedback. We are sorry about the miscommunication about our guests who pay with cash. We do ask for a deposit to be left for any incidental charges, but we always refund any remaining balance upon check out. My apologies for any confusion we may have caused. Thanks again for your comments!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, fl

Almost perfect

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Great hotel if you staying one night, but that was not our case and not having refrigerator in our room, make our stay short from perfect Not having refrigeration for my wife medicines make us improvised with ice cubes, and had to pay sky hight prices for water and food