Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jax

Clean and quiet

Posted May 4, 2016
Easy check-in, friendly hotel staff and accommodating. Rooms were clean, and stocked with what I needed. Fitness center was surprisingly well stocked with the basic needs of anyone, weights or cardio. Stay was pleasant and quiet. Check-out was easy too.
5 out of 5
by john from Chicago

All the staff was very helpful& courteous

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was brief but if I visit DC again I will stay at the Hyatt Herndon
5 out of 5
by Robert from Kauai, Hawaii

Exceptional customer service, and a great place!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Robert at the front desk is an A+ customer service expert. He would make a great addition to any hospitality team, and this hotel should be excited to hold such great talent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark Richardson from Pittsburgh

Close to Dulles, Perfect for a Large Family

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
i really enjoyed my stay here. It was perfect, a 2 bedroom/ 2 bathroom suite with kitchen. Very relaxing, and the staff went out of their way to help us. I was sort of hoping for a coffee station in the lobby, but hey, you can't have everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sudha from new jersey

Great hotel, value for money.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here to visit the cherry blossoms in DC. Its a 40 minute drive from DC. Hotel was very good. Rooms were clean and spacious. The kitchen was well equipped. Breakfast could have been better. No bagels or croissants or cut fruits. They served eggs and sausages. Coffee was good. People serving the breakfast were not very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Mineola, NY

Loved you guys !!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone at the hotel that we talked too and had interaction with was so helpful and was very eager to please. We would recommend you guys to anyone that was going to Washington, D.C. We were made to feel like we were special. Friendly, courteous and terrific.
5 out of 5
by Wei

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great for a family, I love hyatt house...the only thing that the sofa bed is super dis-comfortable!
4 out of 5
by Edna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels