Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels

Posted Aug 4, 2016
This is the hotel of our choice. Would never stay any place else. Staff are the friendliest, perfect complimentary breakfast and evening hot plates, shuttle service to nearby places
5 out of 5
by Camille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but...

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
This would be a truly, wonderful hotel if only they would upgrade their beds. I don't generally have any issues with hotel beds but these were especially uncomfortable and the waterproof cover they use makes a lot of noise with every little toss and turn. Aside from not being able to sleep comfortably, the hotel was otherwise more than adequate and the hotel staff was very friendly. It also looked like it had been recently renovated (in the past few years or so) and felt clean. If not for the beds, we would've definitely stayed there again.
5 out of 5
by Brian from St. Louis

Quick business trip

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
I appreciated the accommodations of a larger room and the shuttle over the my business meeting.
4 out of 5
by Tricia L

Nice place and very nice perks.

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed 1 night for business and needed to continue to get work done. All was well. The living room sofa was dirty so I did not sit on that. The staff were great. I would stay again...in fact I am there again tomorrow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jax

Clean and quiet

Posted May 4, 2016
Easy check-in, friendly hotel staff and accommodating. Rooms were clean, and stocked with what I needed. Fitness center was surprisingly well stocked with the basic needs of anyone, weights or cardio. Stay was pleasant and quiet. Check-out was easy too.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by john from Chicago

All the staff was very helpful& courteous

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was brief but if I visit DC again I will stay at the Hyatt Herndon
5 out of 5
by Robert from Kauai, Hawaii

Exceptional customer service, and a great place!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Robert at the front desk is an A+ customer service expert. He would make a great addition to any hospitality team, and this hotel should be excited to hold such great talent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels