Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 千葉

空港近くで快適に過ごせるロケーション

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: とにかく親切で気持ちの良い対応をしていただきました。 名前を憶えて頂けて嬉しかった。
Cons: エアコンはデスクの横にあると吹き出しから直接顔にかかるので 目がとても乾燥しましたので高い位置に変更か、場所を変えると良いと思いました。
Location: 近くのGIANTスーパーを利用。
お風呂の排水の施工が悪かった。 バスタブと穴の位置がずれていて なかなかお湯がたまらなかった。 バスタブ下の排水の流れが悪かった。 浴室以外の不満はありません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Beansville

Hampton Inn Dulles-Cascades

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
no issues, room was clean, as was the hotel. Staff were excellent, morning breakfast buffet, included was also great. Lots of selection. THEY WERE Even bringing out fresh pots of coffee 5 minutes before the buffet ended. I did not see any disappointment there. I would stay there again if my travels took me that way.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bad Elevator Experiene

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I have had a recent hip replacement and the fact that the hotel elevators were out of service for the night and morning prior to my leaving for extremely uncomfortable and difficult for me. Never happened before anywhere that I have stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wolfgang from Wien

Sehr nahe zum Washington Dulles Flughafen

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Dies war der letzte Aufenthalt vor unserer Heimreise nach Österreich. Am Weg zum Hotel fährt man an sehr schönen Häusern vorbei. Sehr grüne Gegend. Das Hotel selbst liegt unmittelbar neben einem See. Ein Restaurant ist gleich schräg gegenüber. Wir haben auf der Terrasse unser Essen zu uns genommen. In der Mitte der Terrasse ist ein Lagerfeuer. Sehr romantisch, wenn es dann finster wird. Das nahegelegene kleine Shoppingcenter haben wir uns auch angesehen. Und im Cafe verbrachten wir etwas Zeit, als es zu regnen begann. Ein sehr entspannter Aufenthalt. Zum Einchecken für den Heimflug stehen PC's bereit und ein Drucker. Der gratis Hotelshuttlebus brachte uns zum Flughafen Washington Dulles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tamara from toronto

Very good hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was very good, excluding swimming pool, water was dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philippus P from Johannesburg

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Many hotels in the area offers more or less the same level of room and service. Hampton is slightly above the rest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Iovely hotel. Very close to places to dine n shop

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Was a fine experience. The rooms were comfortable, lovely decor. The breakfast in the morning was much better than other complimentary breakfast options I've had at other hotels and what's nice is it's a hot breakfast not just Danish and bagels. I enjoyed my stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Greenville NC

Great choice for hotel in Northern VA

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed the weekend for a wedding and to spend time with son and his family before they left for USAF reassignment to Germany. We got connnecting rooms, which aided our ability to spend time with grand children. The hotel staff was great, helpful, the breakfasts offered a good choice of fruit, cereals, make your own waffles, along with bacon and eggs. A good variety with good hot coffee and juices. Staff was very friendly. Hotel is within a planned retail and residential development but only a couple minutes off VA Rt 7. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels