Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Stayed here for a visit to Washington, D.C.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Staff was very nice and accommodating. Good price, and breakfast was pretty good. Rooms were clean, pool was clean
3 out of 5
by Alessandro

Not worth the price

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ok but breakfast is not a hot and cold buffet per se. They have a couple options of each. Very plain. I regret making the choice. They were nice in driving me to different places.. but it wasn't a full relaxing experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by luis from Bronx NY

Great price with great people.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was great and all the workers was nice to me and my family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S florida

Weekend start up

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: This was a very quiet hotel with excellent staff. Very accommodating.
Cons: Something to snack at night
Location: A lot of restaurants close by and stres
This place was very clean and confidently located to DC. Breakfast was very good, a lot f selections both hot and cold.
5 out of 5
by Jill from Pittsburgh, PA

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in a king with a pull out couch. 3 Kids slept on the couch with no issue. Had to request pillows for them but staff delivered them to us at 8:30 at night and was great. The bed was a little firm for my liking but overall it was a great stay. The breakfast was wonderful. The description on this site is minimal so I expected minimal. They had sausage or bacon, omelettes, waffles, juices, cereal, yogurts and then had really nice fancier seating. The breakfast area is kind of small, but we made it work. The pool was small, but the kids didnt care. They loved it anyway. Id stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by AH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Nice service

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The best Comforr Inn to me so far. It took 42 minutes from DC 26 mile distance, although. I booked 5 rooms with 8 other friends and all had good rest of the night. Breakfast has plent choices. Our GPS did not give accurate position but google map helped.