Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Destin FL

Convenient to family

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Reservations were in order. For some reason, room keys were disabled during our stay, requiring a quick trip to the front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel use to be nice

Posted Jul 1, 2015
I was very disappointed with my stay. I've stayed at this hotel many times. The staff let many guest act loud and ruin the environment for everyone else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It’s unfortunate that your stay was less than expected for which we are truly sorry. Our guests often sends us positive feedback and rave about their stay on social media, so it is very disheartening to know that we have failed to provide you with similar experience. Our entire team sends their apology! Your feedback gives us an opportunity to be better so we would appreciate if you could share some details on your dissatisfaction. I will ensure that your concerns are addressed and resolved. Best regards, Nick Shrestha, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From New York

Very pleasant stay.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Rooms were very clean and the beds comfortable. The continental breakfast was fabulous and overall staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommend. Also a lot of shopping and food options in walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WDC

DullEs flight cancelled -checked in for overnight

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Checked in around 1 am- front desk guy not very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dulles washington

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The hotel was nice the staff were very friendly it was tucked awayin a nice area no noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, Ohio

Stay Here it's s deal

Posted Jun 8, 2015
It was nice and clean with a comfortable bed. My son loved the pool we used the treadmills and we all enjoyed the breakfast and waffles. A great deal at under $ 80 a night. We will definitely use Hamton Inns on the future...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice Hotel closer to the airport

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Great experience in this hotel, very cleanly and quite and the price great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay while attending a basketball tournament in Sterling and Leesburg, to avoid long commute from Maryland. Excellent hotel room, service, and complimentary Breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey.

Nice hotel, great price, clean room.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Stayed for Family reunion near hotel. Our room was clean and had everything we needed. Several restaurants walking distance . Big continental breakfast, you'll skip lunch . Will stay again next year.