Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport, shopping and neighborhoods

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Easy desk process, cookies in the evening, comfy beds and nice free breakfast - what's not to love. Did not have a chance to exercise so can't rate that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff great even the breakfast was great

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great place great staff. Couldn't have been better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

USSSA tournament, (Potomack Sporstsplex)

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The breakfast buffet, the comfortable bed and the price.
Cons: Guidance to the hotel. (Signs after leaving Cascades Parkway)
While others stayed at nearby competitive lodging, we found The Hampton Inn to be a far more compelling value. Great breakfast buffet, close to our sports venue, very comfortable accommodations, all at a far better price. What more could you ask for? The only request I would have is for more signage leading to the INN. We had to do a little hunting to find it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Stayed here for a visit to Washington, D.C.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Staff was very nice and accommodating. Good price, and breakfast was pretty good. Rooms were clean, pool was clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Above expectations

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet neighborhood Convenient to highway Exceptional front desk staff
5 out of 5
by Masudur from Huntington, WV

Great hotel for family

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was our family vacation. This hotel was great, clean bed and huge breakfast. Their hospitality was awesome. Thanks and I shall recommend my friends this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in DC area

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
We attended a wedding in Sterling so this hotel was great for convenience. We frequently stay at Hampton Inns and always have a good experience.
3 out of 5
by Alessandro

Not worth the price

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ok but breakfast is not a hot and cold buffet per se. They have a couple options of each. Very plain. I regret making the choice. They were nice in driving me to different places.. but it wasn't a full relaxing experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by luis from Bronx NY

Great price with great people.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was great and all the workers was nice to me and my family