Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Great hotel close to airport

Posted May 27, 2017
For our first trip to Washington we could not have had a more comfortable experience. The location was great - very close to the airport, easy to find, and close to shopping/restaurants. The hotel was wonderful - quiet, lots of parking, clean. Great amenities - pool, gym and a very nice hot breakfast with many choices. The staff was outstanding - they always had a pleasant greeting and were quick to answer all questions and to assist with any difficulties that we had. The room was taken care of daily with all of our requests met without problem. Definitely would return and recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel near family and airport

Posted May 17, 2017
Ease of check in But needed 1/2 hour more to checkout but they refused Not happy about that
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the to share us your feedback. I'm very sorry for the check out experience. We try everything possible to honor late check outs when possible, but at times due to Occupancy reasons we are not able to extend departure. I hope you understand. But I'm happy you enjoyed your stay overall. Look forward to seeing you soon! - Nick Shrestha GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Only issue is the elevator everyday smelled MEGA STRONG of bug spray ... so I could not help but think about a bug problem at the hotel .. though we never saw a bug.. the smell in the elevator was too much.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your concern, I'm sorry for what you encountered, this is definitely the first time we've ever heard of this. I can assure you that we take chemical treatments very seriously and would never use it on public spaces. I'm glad you clarified on your assumption, please call us if you have any more questions. Wish we could have resolved your concerns while you were with us. Please come see us soon! - Nick Shrestha
5 out of 5
by Duy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Our stay in the hotel was very nice very clean and nice people
4 out of 5
by Gina

Clean, good breakfast

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stop on our vacation. Great pool, basketball court, and workout room
5 out of 5
by Amir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jooho

Great hotel, far from the Tysons and DC

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
WoW, this hotel is so great! Spending two more weeks at Exten****, Wynd*** (including other hotels all around the world except 6-7 star hotels), so nice and cozy and nice breakfast. Northern Virginia Community college is beside the hotel(quiet) Lobby is great to rest. Parking lot is large enough. Delicious chocolate cookie in the lobby(even not like the chocolate much). Target, Costco, Giant and great shopping centers are near hotel. Also provide shuttle to near places with booking. Two points are slow elevators and far from the Tysons or Washington DC considering the morning time. It could be hard to find the way to hotel at the first time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are no doubt the best in the block. I'm very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your satisfaction means a lot to our team, they will very happy reading this review. Thank you! Nick GM
5 out of 5
by Fabiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matt

Exactly what was advertised.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints