Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Awesome staff and great hotel!!!!!! Great staff and very spacious rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Poor experience with Expedia. We booked a room and then found out it was an accessible room with no bathtub and shower water going all over bathroom even with shower curtain closed. Hotel was very accommodating and moved us to a regular room for second night. Expedia should make clear they are booking a handicap room when a customer asks for the cheapest rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Ga

Excellent

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Very well kept, and great location. It was able to meet all of our needs for our trip.
Cons:
Location: Plenty of choices for dining within a reasonably short distance.
Staff, facilities and cleanliness were all top shelf.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clermont, florida

centrally located

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: quick access from I 95
Cons: provide someone to help with luggage. I had to pick a cart , unload my car and push the cart myself to my room ,with a bad back. You need a busboy to
pleasant staff, very professional the bed was delicious I would stay here every time I am in the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to many restaurants and stores

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Had an issue with toilet and fire alarm going off twice. No big deal. Would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
The hotel was nice, but in need of maintenance. The moldings were separating, carpet bubbled in hallways, torn signs in elevators and etc. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were nice and comfortable. The pool area was less than desirable, particularly the hot tub which was green and smelled swampy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergenfield NJ

Fredericksburg's Finest!

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Finest hotel in Fredericksburg! Right off exit 126, lots of eating options around, and Rt 3 just four miles away with its plethora of eating and shopping options. Went to Chancellorsville Battlefield and Richmond as well as Stratford Hall. The pool and hot tub excellent, and the cheese omelettes and sausage were great. You MUST stay here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Posted Mar 7, 2016
We had a great time. Will definitely come to stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Nice hotel but very noisy

Posted Feb 21, 2016
This hotel was clean but very noisy. I could hear showers, toilet flushes, voices and opening and closing doors from rooms next to mine and above as though they were in my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island N.Y.

Nice hotel easy off and I95

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Clean breakfast included friendly staff
Great hotel for stop on our way back from Florids. Convenient restaurants near by and had a great nights sleep before continuing on our trip back up north