Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Excellent breakfast staff. Clean room, good service. Had a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Comfortable

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The beds and room were clean and comfortable. Breakfast had a great variety and was served until 10am. The pool and spa looked clean; I wish we had brought our swimsuits!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hbg., Pa

Great value in a great hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cons: Strong cleaning agents smell.
Pleased with the room and amenities. Decent breakfast, comfortable rooms and kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything was super except there were not enough seats in the breakfast area for all of the guests. When I spoke to the clerk about it, he said they knew that would happen when the saw the number of people who registered. In my mind, they should have added more tables and chairs. We had to stand. Not pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Excellent hotel with very courteous staff

Posted Oct 9, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here while visiting attractions in Virginia and Washington DC. The delicious complimentary hot breakfast was a great way to start each day. Beautiful quiet rooms. Courtesy van was very helpful to/from airport and for transportation to area restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great especially after I found out other people in my group paid 74.00 and even though I was charged 99 thru you sight The hotel gave me the 74.00 rate. I'm very disappointed because I really thought that you were the guaranteed lowest price and I wonder how many times before I was overcharged and didn't know when I used you site before .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, free wi-fi and good breakfast

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel, recently renovated. Helpful staff.