Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed it, but I thought it was expensive. Weekdays are pricier than weekends. The breakfast was great and the hot tub was relaxing. I thought the suite would be roomier, but it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient and affordable

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: breakfast
It was clean and the linen very comfortable. We overbooked and they were very understanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and nice to shop and eateries

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was very great, very welcoming, great staff great customer service, great pool, whirlpool, easy check in. I would definitely stay again. The only thing that had a downsize was the room didn't not have completely closed curtains. There was sheer in between and after getting 3 hours sleep on Friday going to work then driving to Reston I was hoping to sleep in verses being woke up at 6am due to sun and light shining in my face
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in a safe area. It appears to be brand new. It's super clean. The breakfast has numerous options, including, but not limited to, fresh fruit, waffles, eggs, oatmeal, and various types of juices. The staff is wonderful. It seems to be about 25 minutes or so from downtown DC. I'm not sure how this place isn't rated any better on Hotels.com, but for me, I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Everything was perfect!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Check in was very quick and smooth. Room was average size but updated and nice. Pool was shallow and perfect for young children. Overall it exceeded expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
I stay at Hampton Inn's when I personally travel. They are always friendly at the desk. The rooms are always clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Excellent breakfast staff. Clean room, good service. Had a pleasant stay.