Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good deal for Reston area

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Great room, good cost. Why pay twice the amount in the Reston Town Center...this one is a 5-minute drive away.
Location: Not much nearby, just one or two restaurants in walking distance. Convenient to highways and shopping.
The rooms are spacious and clean. Very quiet hotel. Breakfast which is included had a very good selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay after dropping my parents at Dulles airport

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The hotel staff were very friendly. We got dropped off and picked up by the hotel shuttle service and they were on time on both the occassions. There were quiet a few breakfast options to choose from.
5 out of 5
by beth

Great value hotel!!

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful lobby and great breakfast. Price was fantastic and great value for the money. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and the staff are awesome and we were assisted when there was a confusion regarding our booked room. They accommodated us without any other problems. Great place to stay. Wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by ROBERT WEBBER

Awesome hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Immediate check in, painless.
5 out of 5
by Deborah I.

I love Hampton inn and suites!

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed it, but I thought it was expensive. Weekdays are pricier than weekends. The breakfast was great and the hot tub was relaxing. I thought the suite would be roomier, but it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient and affordable

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: breakfast
It was clean and the linen very comfortable. We overbooked and they were very understanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and nice to shop and eateries

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was very great, very welcoming, great staff great customer service, great pool, whirlpool, easy check in. I would definitely stay again. The only thing that had a downsize was the room didn't not have completely closed curtains. There was sheer in between and after getting 3 hours sleep on Friday going to work then driving to Reston I was hoping to sleep in verses being woke up at 6am due to sun and light shining in my face