Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak Ridge, TN

Fun Visit

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice hotel, close to Dulles Airport, very friendly staff. Great weekend shuttle driver. I will definitely stay again when I'm in DC. Close to 2 Malls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san Diego

Short and sweet!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Visited Arlington then waited for my International flight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

uncomfortable

Posted Aug 2, 2016
No microwave fridge in the room and was room to disabled room which am not should have been specified on checkout
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Carolina, Hotel Management
Hi Violet, Thank you so much for your feed back. I am very sorry that the room was booked under a King Accessible, and those rooms unfortunately do not have a refrigerator or microwave. Our King Suites are the only rooms with refrigerators and microwaves. Again, I am very sorry for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Carolina Mejia Assistant General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very welcoming

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Awful they reserved the wrong hotel room and the staff were rude and wouldn't help at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Carolina, Hotel Management
Hello, I am truly sorry about the bad experience that you received from us. I can assure you that this is not the way we operate. I will be speaking to my staff and make sure that this does not happened again. Thank you so much for you feed back. Sincerely, Carolina Mejia Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Kleber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a good stay, they were clean, nice, decent breakfast, clean rooms and pool and hot tub was amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from near Washington DC

Too far of drive to DC

Posted May 12, 2016
Location was too far from downtown DC. It took 40 minutes to drive, even at 10:30 AM
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear dkim - Thank you for sharing your concerns regarding our proximity to Washington DC. The hotel is located 25 miles west of the city and traffic can be heavy at times. If travel brings you back to the area there are other options instead of driving. There is the Silver line of the metro as well as a bus that runs directly into DC from the Dulles Airport. Best regards, Kristen, GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colchester, CT

Everything we could want!

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, service, atmosphere
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: Close to the airport without feeling the air and road traffic were on top of us!
I don't get to travel too often lately, and this experience made it feel close to home.
5 out of 5
by Diane from Baton Rouge

Wonderful stay

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was an excellent stay. The shuttle picked us up at the airport promptly and they brought us to the space museum in a downpour. Drivers were very friendly & informative for questions we asked. Room/bathroom was very clean. Desk staff was very friendly and professional as well. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting this area. 5 stars for the whole experience.