Ratings based on 2,230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mary Esther, FL

Parking

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking space
Had to use the valet parking and pay extra due to the limited parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darmstadt, Deutschland

Super Service, aber Zimmer nicht up to date

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals und der Schüttle Service
Location: Durch den Shuttle ist man leicht in D.C. Und genauso in der sehr empfehlenswerten Altstadt von Alexandria mit vielen Boutiquen und Restaurants
Als wir in D.C. (National) landeten war direkt der Hotelshuttle da, obwohl nicht bestellt. War wohl ein glücklicher Zufall, aber angenehm. Das Personal (Rezeption und Concierge) war super freundlich und Hilfsbereit. Das Hotel bietet zu jeder halben Stunde einen Shuttle zur Metro Pentagon City wo man bequem im 5 Minutentakt zur Mational Mall (Capitol, Smithonian Museen, Obelisk, Weisses Haus etc.). Das Zimmer war funktional, in tadellosem Zustand und Sauber. Aber das Zimmer wirkte etwas verwohnt und ist nicht auf dem neuesten Stand. Es gibt zwar jede Menge Steckdosen, USB-Ladedosen fehlten leider. Das Badezimmer ist sehr groß hat leider nur, wie früher üblich, eine Dusch-Badewanne mit Duschvorhang. Nicht unbedingt die optimale Lösung. Die Umgebung der Badewanne kann da schon mal etwas unter Wasser gesetzt werden. Ich denke diese kleinen Kritikpunkte werden bei den nächsten Renovierungen behoben. Alles in Allem waren wir mit dem Hotel sehr zufrieden und können es unbedingt empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Hilton Mark Center

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Cons: Noise from other guests. The security did address the issue but there was loud music a good portion of the evening during my stay
Location: Located in close proximity to historic landmarks, the Pentagon and shopping, (Crystal City).
Very nice hotel. Spacious rooms and the staff is very helpful. I stay here at least once a year for the value added savings and convenience in and around the DC area without the hectic driving conditions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Friendly service and clean rooms

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The food was good at all meal times we experienced. Our dinner waiter George was really helpful and friendly, taking time to explain unfamiliar terms.
Location: The hotel is a bit of a trek from Dulles where we flew into but otherwise the shuttle service and local cabs made it easy to get around without a car.
We stayed two nights and it's somewhere I would return to if in the area. The shuttle service to the nearest metro station was great and made getting into DC straightforward. The room was clean and comfortable with a great mattress on the bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I was there for a conference and everything was stellar. We were lucky enough to enjoy breakfast and lunch for two days and the food was outstanding!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price but nothing around.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Hotel and staff was very nice. The shuttle took you to the metro, airport and mall. My only complaint is that the only restaurant is in the hotel and nothing is close enough to walk to except a 7 eleven. After a day in DC, we just stayed in for the evens. The shuttle ran every 30 minutes, so that helped. I suggest staying at a hotel in Crystal City or Pentagon City, still close to DC and the metro but more to do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from triangle , nc

Depend on shuttle to much . Nothing around

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Old , needs a mojor updates , nothing around hotel and you must shuttle everywhere. Funky room layout . Small pool and workout area . Not convent to anything. Spent half our time there waiting on shuttles that were late
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from مصر

هيلتون مارك سنتر

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
موظفون رائعون و خدمة راقية
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
I like everything except service in breakfast time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels