Ratings based on 915 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, Florida

Great hotel next to the metro

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This hotel was great. Clean, comfortable, helpful staff and next to a Metro stop. Really great for those who want to see all the sites in DC but don't have to pay the outrageous D.C. prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Room was nice. Would've liked a fridge and wish I had gotten a king bed rather than 2 full sizes - they were pretty small. But, overall a good hotel and conveniently located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by Hilton Arlington Team, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are glad to see you had an overall pleasant stay. Our rooms count with Refrigerators, microwaves and safes four our guest convenience. They are located inside the TV cabinet. I am sorry this was not communicated with you during your stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope the opportunity to host you in the near future. Sincerely,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed for the price we paid

Posted Apr 6, 2017
No fridge in room, room very small, for the cost we did not feel the room was worth it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great alternative to downtown DC

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean and the location right above the metro stations makes it very convenient. There are various places to eat around the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Tammy

Convenience to Metro station.

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The Hilton was great for it's convenience to the Metro station. It was right in the building! Everything was the quality that was expected for a Hilton.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roberta

GREAT STAY!!

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
We loved this hotel! The people were friendly, it was located right by the metro station and there was plenty of restaurants within walking distance. It was also easy to get to from the interstate, as we were driving in from Ohio. We will DEFINITELY stay here again when visiting DC.
5 out of 5
by Nora from Great Mills Md

Pretty Safe to be

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Access to DC Metro downstairs

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The staff was excellent. They were eager to please, polite, professional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I saw how bad it was and left for a better Hotel. Could have been better but it wasn't. I didn't get in my room good enough to know how dirty it was