Ratings based on 1,204 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Great location, glad there's an ABC store right across the street and plenty of street parking. Seems like they have a lot of school groups stay here. There were way too many teenagers running around being loud. Great besides that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: If you book through a 3rd party like expedia you have to remind them you are a Hilton honors member
This hotel was beautiful and the beds were so comfortable. Perfect place to stay, close enough to walk to the metro station and good restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.

Great customer service.

Posted May 23, 2017
Checking in was difficult; room wasn't ready at the time promised and after coming back two times, it still wasn't ready. When we were finally given the key, it was to an already occupied room. However, after all that, the hotel staff was more than accommodating. When checking out, the price charged was different than what we were told. Once again, it was rectified. All of this would not have happened if everyone was on the same page and got ahead of issues. As for the room comfort, the air conditioning unit was so loud; making it difficult to sleep. We'd like to stay there again...only because of great staff. They were very pleasant and understanding. Maybe more trading would help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Nice hotel close to my area of business meetings

Posted May 12, 2017
It was convenient for my business destinations. Easy to get to, close to airport friendly staff and a clean fresh environment.
4 out of 5
by Edward

Convenient

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was convenient when our continuing flight got cancelled. It wasn't quite as good as some other Hiltons but this is an airport hotel. The restaurant by the lobby offered basic pre-prepared food, but breakfast upstairs was good. The staff were helpful. There was maintenance going on and workmen arrived in the morning, in the rooms next to ours, but this was probably why they had lowered the rate. The free shuttle to the airport was excellent.
5 out of 5
by ADAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

Decent, clean, convenient.

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here one night prior to return flight. Room was clean and comfortable. I found wifi was spotty and limited. Not certain what to make of things but this hotels like many of other the hotels on this trip limited wifi bandwidth (unless you paid) and had spotty coverage. I had sufficient data on my cell phone plan so I was not hindered, but not nice. My other disappointment was the lack of a microwave in the room. Just wanted to watch a movie and have some popcorn. Found that there was a reasonable selection of nearby shops and restaurants to choose from. And the rental car place was only a couple blocks away (Budget/Advantage) with a gas station just across the street. Shuttle to airport is very quick. Very convenient. Really liked that.
5 out of 5
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The hotel is pretty nice and around plenty good places to eat. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The shuttle that takes you to the metro/mall is really convenient. It was a little loud during the week because of construction but other than that a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice in a great location. The staff very helpful.