Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect scenery

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Perfect location in a cute village. Great restaurants and access to D.C. Hotel very clean and staff friendly and pleasant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over Priced Hype

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Do not order Room service ! I did and it was the nastiest food ever ! On top of that the order was wrong and the staff except for one employee who listened to my wife's concerns, but all in all i would not waste my money the hotel is way over priced for what you get and you also pay for parking which is not mentioned until you get there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, excellent shuttle service

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The room was a little dated and the cleaning manager needs to ensure that general areas around the hotel are cleaned to a higher standard. That said, we very much enjoyed our visit and would definitely stay there again. All the staff we met were helpful. The location is perfect with plenty of good restaurants all within a safe walking distance. The shuttle service to and from the metro station at Pentagon City was excellent. The drivers were very helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arlington

Nice hotel in Center of a lovely village

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Centerly located. Shuttle to Metro Which was 3 miles away and shops and restaurants at location. Parking provided in lot across the street Would return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl.

perfect location

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Great spot with 20 plus restaurants within a 5 minute walk. Room was nice, bed was so comfy. Shirlington was new to me but I will stay here next time for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area. Lots of restaurants nearby with great

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Location.
Hotel was fine. There was one day when the room was not made up due to a staff shortage. Whenever I called the front desk it took a long time for someone to answer the phone.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location in Shirlington Village retail/residential development for Signature Theater, restaurants, grocery and other stores. Easy parking ($15).
4 out of 5
by Mery

excellent location

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great!
4 out of 5
by Charles P from NJ

Great experience

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It is in a great neighborhood and is conveniently located close to DC. Across the street is a 24 hr grocery store. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Only two complaints: One of the two elevators was down and the wait for the other elevator could take a while. It would be great if the parking garage was connected to the hotel. Just wishful thinking :)