Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Njoku

No toothbrush, toothpaste, little soap for a suit

Posted Dec 15, 2016
No toothbrush, toothpaste, little soap for a suit. Not please with my experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very enjoyable.Staff was very nice.loved the coffee and cookies in the lobby. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't bank on the Hilton name

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything!
Location: Plenty of places to dine at.
I am throughly disappointed of this hotel. When I first arrived I had to double park outside then I had to carry all of my bags inside without no assistance of the hotel staff. Then to make matters worse I had to pay for parking in a lot which was 2 blocks away. Each time coming in and leaving out it was the same inconvenience of traveling to and from to retrieve my vechicle. Let me also add the bed in the room felt as if I was laying on bricks. I tried adjusting the setting, but that didn't work. I even called the front desk and told them. I never received a follow-up call regarding my issue. Last but not least, the hot water was warm most days along with very low pressure. Never once did any of the hotel staff greet me with any pleasantries. I will NEVER stay at another Hilton again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlottesville, Va

perfect for our stay

Posted Oct 14, 2016
We used the hotel shuttle to Pentagon and then the metro into D.C.. Staying in Arlington was great due to the easiness of the shuttle. We enjoyed staying at your hotel very much and the staff were delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great Service and Great Location!!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The staff was just awesome! Location of the hotel is so convenient with the 24 hour grocery store across the street and walk to a whole variety of excellent food choices. I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to I-95.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The hotel was well located for my stay and very comfortable. My granddaughter had dinner with us and we were able to leave for Florida the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pretty good for the price! Read other review prior to make my selection. Overall, I'm satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Shuttle takes you to pentagon city metro station then meteo takes you to museums and all. Great Breakfast place few minutes walk called Best Buns. Also grocery store across from hotel. Hotel parking on forth floor you just need the tag when you check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable place to stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Took advantage of an AARP travel center rate and booked a 1-night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great Gem in Arlington

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Great location, clean and comfortable.
Cons: nothing it was great.
Location: Close to grocery stores and restaurants nearby. The shuttle makes it easy to get in and out of Washington by subway.
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Close to everything and the shuttle makes it easy to get around.