Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by CHRISTIAN

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location to Audi Training Center. Great stay and excellent staff!
5 out of 5
by Jeannette

Chic and clean hotel.

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was chic and very clean. The bed was quite comfortable and the room was spacious. It's located fairly close to Dulles but without the noise. I'd stay again. The only downside was the coffee was not very good in the restaurant and there was nothing to write home about with breakfast. We utilized the in room microwave and fridge so we bought our own food and ate in the room. TV and internet service was great.
4 out of 5
by MATTHEW

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
You need bigger TVs, perhaps consider not giving away free water and using the expenses on buying bigger TVs for eash room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
When we first checked in we had requested a room with two queen bed, was given a king room. My daughter would not have had a place to sleep. They quickly changed the room however I was told I had to watch booking by expedia as they upgrade automatically to something we did not request.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Washington Dulles stopover hotel.

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Booked as a quick overnight after a long flight and before a domestic connection. Perfectly fitted the need. All staff very helpful. Shuttle to and from IAD convenient. Good breakfast. Location a bit remote if no car but for what we wanted that was not a factor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Perfect for Business Travel, Near airport, clean, quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
So another hotel guest received the same room as us, so they walked in on us in our room. So they cancelled our room key, but the maid left the room open all day after cleaning it, so we were able to get in our room, and our personal belongs were still in the room. Overall will never stay there again. Too many hotels in area to give them another shot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, warm and friendly

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Had a good quiet stay without any issues or hassles.