Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wintergreen, VA

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: comfortable beds
Cons: The bathroom smelled. There were no signs of mildew or mold. We put scented bag to diffuse the smell but by morning it was strong.
Easy check in/out, free parking, room very clean and everything worked (wi-fi, tv, etc), and beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not to far to where we were going.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
My family and I enjoyed are stay and the staff was very helpful in directions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We were in from upstate NY for a wedding and the hotel was very nice. Wonderful room, great amenities, very comfortable beds and excellent staff. They were very accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
My place to stay when I'm in Ashburn!! They serve a great breakfast for a reasonable price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The hotel was comfortable and much, much less inexpensive than the resort where the wedding we attended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean. Nothing exciting on property.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Good place to sleep and leave......... .........................
5 out of 5
by Ted from San Jose

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable and friendly staff. Overall condition is excellent.
4 out of 5
by Calvin from Maryland

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was okay for the night. Hotel room was nothing fancy or luxurious but for the price it was clean and adequate. A big plus was the separate living room area. This gave us a chance to eat at a table and not in the bed. The big down side to this hotel is the fact that they don't serve a complimentary breakfast which would certainly make the stay more worth while.
4 out of 5
by jamal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

Front desk girl and my stay

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay love the place, the lady I talked to before I checked in was awesome and she was very friendly. We were talking about my reservation seeing if they kept my room as a king. She was like no it expired I started laughing because I work in another Hilton, so I proceed to say we'll you going to set me up a cot in the lobby at least, we both laughed and she said no we got you in the janitors closet, I said as long as you give me a towel I'm good lol she was cool and very inviting definitely would stay there again lol