Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Excellence!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The usual Hilton excellent experience!! Doesn't get better than that except in another Hilton manager facility I guess!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

Better than I expected.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Excellent room. Looked brand new. Fridge, microwave, kuerig coffee machine. Bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Super clean and up to date, very comfy bed. Quiet.

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Loved it. No complaints. Friendly staff, good coffee, bathroom very nice. Only question is why I could not close drape over window - only sheers . .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Dulles

Posted Nov 26, 2015
The fire alarm went off two days in a row. The staff was the cause for both instances. It was very loud and very inconvenient. I complaining the clerk rummaged through a drawer and was offered a $20 Cheese Cake factory gift card, wasn't interested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

Avoid the toll on 267

Posted Nov 13, 2015
You can avoid the $5.30 toll charge on 267 by taking 28 N out of airport, go W on Waxpool Rd, then S on Loudon County Prkway to Flagstaff Plaza. It's a 10 minute diversion but saves hassle of $ and time with toll booths. The Hilton Garden Inn is what you'd expect and get at any other Hilton Garden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

便利で安心して泊まれるホテル!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
送迎も確実に利用でき、安心して泊まれるホテルです。ただ、寝具が破けていたり清潔感には少し欠けるので、神経質な方には不向きかもしれません。コーヒーおかわり可能なのは良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

last minute trip

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
My son had a football game in Purceville,VA and we stayed in Ashburn. My kids and I enjoyed our stay and they loved the pool. We will be back in the near future for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terrell from Winchester

Nice stay

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay, only complaint was the glass shower door didn't keep water to well, leading to a mess
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pavan from nashville

avoid this hotel, if you can

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
wasn't good for a family stay