Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
So another hotel guest received the same room as us, so they walked in on us in our room. So they cancelled our room key, but the maid left the room open all day after cleaning it, so we were able to get in our room, and our personal belongs were still in the room. Overall will never stay there again. Too many hotels in area to give them another shot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Clean rooms and great staff, would recommend to friends and family
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

Ant infested

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Bumpy bed ant infested bathroom hair on the bathroom floor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great hotel with an excellent, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: I liked everything about the hotel. The service, the food, the cleanliness, the bath products and the general atmosphere.
Cons: The Sunday housekeeping wasn't quite as good as the other days.
Location: The location was very good. They're close to lots of stores, restaurants and highways, thus giving you easy access to all the tourist attractions.
The hotel staff was very accommodating. I would definitely recommend them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

About Embassy Suite in Tyson Corner

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Staffs were fantastic. Room was clean
Cons: Drop Expedia from your list
Had a good stay. good breakfast. Great staff. No Hassel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Job well done thank you for everything

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Beautiful place beautiful area beautiful everything
5 out of 5
by Maria from NJ

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
In general, we like the hotel. When we walked in the room, found a dirt facial towel on the floor. It was not a big deal. We just removed it to the bathroom floor. It is very close to our friend's house, only 3 miles away. I have to say that the breakfast is a little more expensive than we expected. Per hotel bill, we were charged $25 for 2. I had only a bagel with cream cheese and a small bowl of melons, my husband had a regular breakfast with eggs and bacon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wintergreen, VA

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: comfortable beds
Cons: The bathroom smelled. There were no signs of mildew or mold. We put scented bag to diffuse the smell but by morning it was strong.
Easy check in/out, free parking, room very clean and everything worked (wi-fi, tv, etc), and beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Rhubert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from Cloverdale, VA

Excellent

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
VERY friendly staff!!!!!!!!!