Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY AND VACATION

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: SEE ABOVE
Cons: HOWEVER, VENDING WAS A LITTLE EXPENSIVE.
Location: SEE ABOVE
FRONT DESK SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING THE HOTEL WAS ABLE TO PROVIDE US WITH A ROOM TO OUR LIKING. THE ROOM WAS MODERN/UPDATED. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND IN A GREAT LOCATION. THE SWIMMING, RESTAURANT TO CLEAN AS WELL. OUTSIDE SECURITY CAMERAS WERE A GREAT ADDITIONS. .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Good hotel. Across the street from many stores including a supermarket. The staff was super helpful! The only downside is slow wifi and even the premium wifi is only a little bit faster.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Huge room designed for wheelchair accessible with nice King size bed. Very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Weekend Place

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Excellent location! Convenient to Fairfax area and surrounding communities. Every restaurant, store, etc. you could need is very close.
We checked in - it took all of a minute. No noise, very clean, excellent facility. We checked out - it took 30 seconds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great, affordable hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Room was clean and spacious. Housekeeping was excellent. First room I was put in reeked of smoke, so I asked to change rooms. They were very accommodating and put me in a different room which was a great room. Harris Teeter and a corner coffee shop just across the access road in walking distance. Also a pizza joint there. Would definitely stay again. Excellent breakfast buffet in lobby as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, United States of America

Very good. Would definetly use again.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Excellent for my needs.
Large, clean rooms. Very good all-you-can-eat breakfast for $11.95 per day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent for the price

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The hotel is decent. The room was comfortable but a bit dated. The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. The hot breakfast was good. It was part buffet but also made to order omelets, pancakea, french toast and waffles were available. There is a grocery store walking distance and a mall just a couple of miles away. The nearest metro station is approximately 4 miles away and it takes 20 to 30 minutes to ride into the district i highly recommend using the metro if visiting DC. It was easy to use and fairly inexpensive. This is not the most convenient hotel to DC but the price made it worth the travel time for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boucherville ( Québec)

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nous avons passé 3 nuits à cet hôtel pour rendre visite à nos amis. Nous avons été très satisfaits de notre séjours. Nous recommandons cet hôtel à tout le monde sans hésitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Hilton

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good Hotel but why paid wifi???