Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel. Luxury!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Everything is perfect! Thank you for making our trip so relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BUFFET

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice. Waitress so so. She is only there to get drinks & clean the table when you leave. Do not ask for butter if you forget to get from buffet. She will tell you it is on the buffet. Only very different teas. Would be nice to have a regular decaf with lemon. Really nice Hotel. Most Hotels have free breakfasts for guests. This breakfast was $11.95 +tip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable place, and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Convenient to where I needed to go. Stores near by

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is amazing, beautiful and very friendly staff and helpful. I'm just sad that for being such a great hotel my experience for resting at night were not . Do to the room being soooo dry, I woke up every hour to get a sip of water. Because of my dry nose and mouth. It's unfortunate, but wouldn't recommend..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet. Helpful workers4th

Posted Dec 9, 2016
4th Hylton Garden where I have stayed. Love them. Always my first choice of hotels. Thanks everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms and decent food.

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was spacious and clean and the on-site restaurant had good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY AND VACATION

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: SEE ABOVE
Cons: HOWEVER, VENDING WAS A LITTLE EXPENSIVE.
Location: SEE ABOVE
FRONT DESK SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING THE HOTEL WAS ABLE TO PROVIDE US WITH A ROOM TO OUR LIKING. THE ROOM WAS MODERN/UPDATED. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND IN A GREAT LOCATION. THE SWIMMING, RESTAURANT TO CLEAN AS WELL. OUTSIDE SECURITY CAMERAS WERE A GREAT ADDITIONS. .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible wifi. Walls super thin - can hear everything. Came in at 945 and asked if kitchen was open (closed at 10). It had already closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Good hotel. Across the street from many stores including a supermarket. The staff was super helpful! The only downside is slow wifi and even the premium wifi is only a little bit faster.