Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, SC

Convenient location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: I liked the convenient location, the clean room, and the courteous staff.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Shopping, museums, historic Fredericksburg, Mary Washington College
I stayed at this hotel while celebrating Thanksgiving with my family. It was right off I-95, and very easy to reach even in holiday shopping traffic. Restaurants and stores were conveniently close, including two family favorites, although the hotel had a restaurant and offered room service. Staff was very courteous and thoughtful. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff Great location

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Staff very nice and accommodating Able to meet requests
Cons: Restaurant hours during day should be open longer
Location: Shops
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

waste pipe sounds

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Room was nice another chair to sit in would have been nice. Waste pipe in wall by my head so every flush I could hear and would awaken me. One morning I witnessed a "manager" directing landskeepers what he wanted to spruce up things. New management? Room we were in was too small for a king bed Queen maybe. That huge credenza for the tv was too big for room. Made room look smaller. You couldn't view the tv if you were on the computer. If you moved the tv to see no one else could see. Would I stay there again? Maybe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Nice lobby, very friendly and helpful staff. Restaurant was good. Busy but good. Bed in the room was comfortable compared to other Hiltons we have stayed at. Room could use some updating We had a room facing the highway and all you could hear are the cars on the highway passing by as if our window was wide open. Not quiet at all. Location wasnt too bad. Currently construction within the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampton

Very nice overnight

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stay -restful night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampton VA

Great last moment booking!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic - got a good night's sleep to ready for a hectic day of driving
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weare NH

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Restaurants and shopping within walking distance, or close drive -- all within a mile.
5 out of 5
by Maggie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nice

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel, for price should include breakfast. Staff pleasant, hotel very close to interstate. Very noisy traffic at night, kept me awake.