Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel. Staff was great.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The first night I arrived I was given a room that had a strong odor of smoke. I went to the front desk and they quickly gave me another room.
Cons: They did not clean my room in the three days I was there. I did had my DND sign on the door until 10 one day, but no excuse for the other days.
Location: Great location with everything you need close by and a great number of historical landmarks within a close drive.
Overall a great experience. I used the hotel while visiting family and visiting historical sites in the region.
3 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and room were fine. Lounge and restaurant were not what was expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Nice hotel close to numerous restaurants.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The rooms were clean and the.staff was very friend.
5 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ebony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfortable. The room was spacious and included a refrigerator and microwave. But best of all there was a very comfy wing chair
Cons: Provide free breakfast.
Location: It's near Wegman's - a great grocery store.
I was resting after moving before I could get into my new place. This hotel was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Excellent Hotel, Close to RT95, Shopping & Food

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, close to RT95, shopping/food
5 out of 5
by roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from Stafford, TX

Great room...great service...great location!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a girl's weekend/birthday celebration. This hotel was more than suitable for our needs. Everything was great right down to the customer service and friendly staff. The location was perfect (close to shopping and restaurants). The only downside was that breakfast was not complimentary (I usually look for that in a hotel)...however, it was somewhat affordable and delicious. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels