Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Nice lobby, very friendly and helpful staff. Restaurant was good. Busy but good. Bed in the room was comfortable compared to other Hiltons we have stayed at. Room could use some updating We had a room facing the highway and all you could hear are the cars on the highway passing by as if our window was wide open. Not quiet at all. Location wasnt too bad. Currently construction within the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

road trip!!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: clean ,friendly, affordable
Cons: n/a
Location: Location perfect for our needs....lots of choices for dinner.
Hilton member so we like to keep it in the family. A quick over night stop to S.C . Your front desk clerk gave a great dinner recommendation and his personality was welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel. Staff was great.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The first night I arrived I was given a room that had a strong odor of smoke. I went to the front desk and they quickly gave me another room.
Cons: They did not clean my room in the three days I was there. I did had my DND sign on the door until 10 one day, but no excuse for the other days.
Location: Great location with everything you need close by and a great number of historical landmarks within a close drive.
Overall a great experience. I used the hotel while visiting family and visiting historical sites in the region.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Always friendly!

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff always pleasant when I stay here. Room extremely comfortable. The only thing is breakfast is ok. ..but fruit is always old, brown and unedible..
4 out of 5
by Peggy from Partlow

Birthday sleepover

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Michael at the front desk was very helpful. The maid was unhappy when asked for additional shampoo and towels. She said I should use the towels at the pool (which we did) and it didn't matter that there were four people in the room we were only allowed one shampoo and conditioner.
5 out of 5
by Fatishia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and room were fine. Lounge and restaurant were not what was expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Nice hotel close to numerous restaurants.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The rooms were clean and the.staff was very friend.
5 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ebony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels