Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Was overall average. Had to move room once we got there but no real complaints. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martinsburg, wv

Clean and friendly hotel, shopping Plaza nearby.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
No bottle water inside rooms for coffee. Stay on third floor facing street, it was extremely loud from traffic. However, all things considered our stay was plesent and restful.
5 out of 5
by Paulette

Trip home

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely place to stop off I 95 overnight on the way from Florida
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Katie

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was wonderful. The staff was great. The front desk was great. No complaints. Sorry I cannot remember the name of t he night person. All great.
5 out of 5
by Tanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
I stay here a few times a year when I travel south to visit family. It's in a great location with shopping and restaurants nearby. Hotel/ room is always clean and comfortable. Book early during busy season as rooms sell out quickly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wouldn't honor loyalty program points

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
i usually get my loyalty points when i am staying even though i book through Hotels.com but this is the first time i haven't been able to get them assigned to my account. very disappointing!
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very good. Quiet at night. Front desk was very helpful in finding places to eat.
3 out of 5
by Mario

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
I asked for 4 bottles of water upon check in (which I always do) and was told new policy only 2 bottles allowed I was with my wife, so I did not think 4 bottles unreasonable. Also, the room #328 was so noisy all night with traffic, that we were up every 2 hours