Ratings based on 5,065 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent metro access in Crystal City

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Stayed with my kids for a DC vacation and had no need for a car or taxi. Took about 10 minutes to reach the metro on foot, they have shuttles as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spartanburg

Very nice and close to Washington DC

Posted Jun 10, 2017
I had a great time visiting our nation capital also enjoyed the nice restaurant in the area the price of room was affordable I'm looking forward to returning soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
the room is so tidy, i like it.The price is so reasonable.The service is good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Very clean, and felt brand new. Also very economical and close to the Metro.
Cons: It would be nice if they offered some sort of free breakfast option like some of their other brands.
The place was great, close to the Metro line and a great price. It seemed like it was brand new. Upgraded furnishings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston,sc

Nothing special

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: One of the airport shuttle drivers was very nice
Cons: Friendlier staff would be nice a smile and a little attention goes a long way.
Location: No comment was only there over night
Close to airport nothing special,staff was not especially friendly, just a average hotel.glad it was only one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Nice hotel near the airport and Metro. Friendly staff. Food in the restaurant was surprisingly good. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Recently remodeled hotel, great price for the experience, close to two metro stations. Airport shuttle was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Business Trip

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast offering and great location. Used the Metro located 2 blocks away to travel into downtown Washington in only 15 minutes.
Location: I was able to go from my hotel room all the way through the security line at Reagan National in only 15 minutes using the Metro.
In town for a business trip and this hotel was perfect as a cost effective and convenient location that was very quiet & comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very convenient

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: location
Location: some nice places to eat nearby and just across the river from the all the tourist things you expect in DC
I was here just for one night but it is a nice hotel with good staff. I chose it for the location and was not disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff, hospitable welcome with flavored water and cookies, morning coffee/tea with helpful staff. Amenities in the hotel room, especially bathro
Cons: as above
Location: We're in Arlington to visit our daughter and regularly stay in this area. Access to D.C., airport is very convenient
Major problem Monday morning. We had requested a 5am wake up call and almost missed our plane, because that phone call never came. When we came downstairs, there was no one at the desk. We had also been assured that an airport shuttle was available. No one mentioned that this shuttle didn't begin until 6 am, which would have been too late for our plane. For this reason, we won't be able to stay at your hotel again, even though the remainder of this stay was good.