Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel stay in recent memory

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Proximity
Cons: How about hot water, modernized HVAC, make the wifi work, make the cable tv work in the gym, replace the disrespectful manager
No hot water on a crucial day I had a business meeting. No heat on 2 out of the 4 days I was there. Staff offered to comp one night, then management reneged on this offer. Staff was unable to give me a receipt of any kind at checkout. WORST HILTON EVER
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel and great price!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
The hotel was very nice especially for the price level. The only two comments I would make would be.... 1. The beds could be more comfortable. Very hard. But overall they were comfortable. 2. The gym could have better equipment and be wired for better access to wireless and cell phone signals. Had a hard time getting a connection for my phone. Overall, great hotel, great staff, and I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet and convenient

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Located in a quiet area of Tysons corner but close to route 7 for quick access to the beltway
The refrigerator and microwave were great amenities. Room service was very detailed and quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
There for work have stayed multiple times very clean and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgantown

last minute over night

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Staff was amazing and super sweet and helpful. They offer free shuttle service to and from mall. Bed was super comfy and room was very spacious and clean. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, close to metro

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Great experience! Very friendly and helpful staff. CLEAN and spacious rooms. Right near McLean metro stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location just outside beltway

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: cleanliness,
Cons: nothing to recommend
Location: near to excellent shopping and dining
everything we expect from the Hilton brand.....new facility, friendly staff, cleanliness... available fitness center and business center....this is about all I have to write
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
The room was spacious and clean, perfect for 2 adults and 2 kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Works for DC access, Maybe

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Bad timing, everything in DC or closer >$350 night. Hotel is close to two metro stops, and hotel offers a free shuttle to Greensboro stop. Walking is ill advised; dangerous. Forty minutes once on the silver line to core of DC. Had to drive one day and park near Capital, abut 40 minute drive too. Clean, just not located where I wanted to be, with a large group. If you want to be in Tyson's Corner, then I'm sure its even better Staff was hit and miss. Some tried really hard to help with shuttles. Others didn't care. Sundry self serve store was stocked poorly, and when it was pointed out they didn't seem to care. Didn't re-stock it while we were there. Parking off street is free and plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

BYOB.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Room quiet. Staff friendly. Shuttle service within 2 miles. Bottles of water in the room was nice. Morning coffee set up for everyone in the lobby.
Cons: 2 beds and only 1 table made it annoying to place coffee, eyeglasses, night water, etc while in the bed. Need hooks by door for coats.
Location: if you are into it, Tysons Mall and plenty of restaurants. Hotel shuttle to Metro
Asked desk to buy a bottle of wine before bar opened but had to wait for the bartender. Seven of us met at the bar and we all ordered wine. One glass cracked, others didn't look so clean. Had to ASK for some bar snacks and only got one small bowl for us all. We were the only ones there but felt the bartender wished we were NOT there. Not much lobby seating areas. Not conducive to meeting up with others. Buy your own and take to your room!