Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Easy access to office

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I chose this hotel for location and price. I travel regularly and my main focus on hotel is cleanliness and location. This jotel met both of these items. Hotel staff were friendly. Only thing of concern was hvac made a bit more noise then I realized. It was oK, but wish this was a little quieter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel stay in recent memory

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Proximity
Cons: How about hot water, modernized HVAC, make the wifi work, make the cable tv work in the gym, replace the disrespectful manager
No hot water on a crucial day I had a business meeting. No heat on 2 out of the 4 days I was there. Staff offered to comp one night, then management reneged on this offer. Staff was unable to give me a receipt of any kind at checkout. WORST HILTON EVER
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel and great price!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
The hotel was very nice especially for the price level. The only two comments I would make would be.... 1. The beds could be more comfortable. Very hard. But overall they were comfortable. 2. The gym could have better equipment and be wired for better access to wireless and cell phone signals. Had a hard time getting a connection for my phone. Overall, great hotel, great staff, and I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet and convenient

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Located in a quiet area of Tysons corner but close to route 7 for quick access to the beltway
The refrigerator and microwave were great amenities. Room service was very detailed and quick.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
There for work have stayed multiple times very clean and convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to malls!

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
A very comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgantown

last minute over night

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Staff was amazing and super sweet and helpful. They offer free shuttle service to and from mall. Bed was super comfy and room was very spacious and clean. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels