Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 night stay

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Very clean and the restaurant was fantastic.
Location: Location was very convienent for my business trip.
Great hotel. It worked perfectly for my trip. Enjoyed the room and the restaurant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel location was fine to be at office work

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Hotel transportation was good.
Cons: check that there is no noise in the corridors and in the rooms of customers
Location: Hotel location was fine to be at office work, after that, I did not find anything, the restaurants around only selling hamburger.
It was very noisy at night, from customers. I would like report that I bought the flight ticket with the hotel to Expedia, but a day before to check out the hotel said that I had to leave my room or pay last night. I called to Expedia buy they said I am guilty for not checking the hotel reserved days. I did not understand how Expedia sold me the flight ticket and a hotel room with one night less. Finally I had to pay about 100 dollars to be stay the last night at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Dulles Expo Holiday Inn

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Ease of getting around.
I stayed at this hotel for only 2 days for a business trip. Unlike some of the others really close to Dulles, this has a wide variety of fast food and a couple of other restaurants easily within walking distance. Walmart is literally in their back yard. Comfortable and the front desk staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western PA

Passing thru- great place to spend a night or more

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Location, condition of amenities, cleanliness
Location: Many restaurants to choose from located nearby!
Easy to find, in a great location with many restaurants, and stores around. Spent one night passing through the area. This hotel would be an excellent place if you were staying longer. The hotel room was comfortable and clean. Will definitely be a place to stay when we are here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Esmeralda from stafford va

upset

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
The worst someone keep trying to get inside our room.n its was so so nosy. N load never never staying there again . I left at 9 am I couldn't stay until 12 cuz I want to sleep .n I told the lady when I checked out n left mad .I will never stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Las Vegas

A good hotel, just not great.

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
It's not a bad hotel, but a couple of minor annoyances, and things to be aware of. The pool was outdoors, and quite cold on the time we stayed (Memorial Day weekend). The hot tub was not working. The door to the bathroom was not installed properly so would not close and the handle on the entry door seemed broken/damaged. On the up side, I really appreciated the kids eat free program. Check in and housekeeping staff were awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from New Jersey

Rude breakfast staff but excellent service overall

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Aside from the service at breakfast, everything was great. The breakfast servers were rude and impolite most every morning of our stay; however, the staff at the desk and in housekeeping were always friendly and ready with a smile. The rooms were clean and spacious and the beds were very comfortable. We would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ho Hum Hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: It was available on very short notice during the hectic DC summer tourist season.
Cons: A glum staff attitude, new carpet, a second packet of coffee, free bottled water (the tap water is noxious).
Set in the grim parking lot of a "shopping center" that features a half dozen fast food joints, this tired Holiday Inn is OK to crash in, but nothing better than that. Overpriced too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, conveniently located near interstate,

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: If the desk personnel were a little more helpful, knowledgeable about nearby attractions.
The hotel is conveniently located near the interstate, eating establishments, fuel, grocery (24-hour Wal-Mart) and approximately an hour drive from Washington,DC depending on time of day due to traffic.