Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of updating badly

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Rooms are very small, very outdated, will never book again Desperately need updating... Small room, small bathroom, sink was so small...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. Regarding the hotel facilities, we are undergoing some renovations later this year, and hope you will stay with us on your next visit in the area to see the upgrades. Kind regards, Veronica Marcus AGM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
All in this price up to our expectations.was at right loation everything close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
I booked a king-bed room. but they do not have when I check-in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice visit

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean and ready when we arrived. The breakfast was really good.
Cons: Don't put families on floors with School groups of teenagers.
Location: We spent 2 days visiting and sightseeing in Washington DC. We went to the Metro station and didn't have to worry about DC traffic and parking
Once the school group left we had a great visit. There was a Middle or High School group staying at the hotel. Our room was on hall with a whole floor of teenage girls hanging out in the hall. They decided to knock on our door twice and pretend they didn't know we weren't part of their group. Then we kept getting prank calls until late. Once they finally went to bed and quieted down, our 9 month old was able to go to sleep as well. We were glad when the school group left the next morning. The rest of our stay was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by John from Knoxville

Great location for Rail Trail Biking

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Picked this hotel because of it's proximity to the Five Star Washington-Old Dominion Rail Trail - this hotel is basically a trail head location. Perfect. Will return in Fall for the Fall colors.
5 out of 5
by Terence from Northampton MA

Super Staffed Hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
All of the staff were very helpful offering directions and giving access to the desk top computers. The housekeeping staff was also very nice. And the staff who arranged the morning breakfasts were great. I was new to the area and needed directions.
5 out of 5
by Christina from Manteca, California

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff is what sets this hotel apart from the rest. Ethan and Lydia both go out of their way to make you feel at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Café da manhã excelente. Limpeza idem. Muito bom.

Posted May 7, 2016
Recomendo grandemente. Excelente café da manhã. Quartos confortáveis camas boas. Tudo muito bom!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Plenty of hot water in the shower
4 out of 5
by Steve

Recommended Hotel

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
A recommend place for staying for either business or pleasure.