Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel close to airport.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Everything was nice and clean from the hotel to the room. They are renovating some but did not detract from the experience. The hotel allowed a local car club to have their event in the parking lot, this made it difficult to find parking. The hotel may be so close to the airport that you can hear engine runs. My room must have been facing the maintenance ramp or hammer head on the airport as I could hear long jet engine noise in the early morning...not so much at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Spacious rooms excellent for longer stays

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The free parking and free wifi (strong enough signal to stream off of) were great. The fridge and microwave in the room were also a bonus.
Cons: The shower drain and bathroom fan needed to be de-clogged. Bath water pooled and the air/steam didn't ventilate.
Location: Near major streets. There's a theater close by, places to eat, a (very expensive) escape room, malls not too far away, but still a drive away.
Didn't really use the amenities or eat at the hotel so can't comment on that, but it was conveniently located to the main road and highway making easy to get to and make trips out. Parking was easy and the free wifi in the room was pretty reliable (wired internet available too). The room was super spacious with a couch, desk and pull out table to use to eat. There was a sign in the bathroom about "participating" in a program to save energy/water by choosing to re-use towels by hanging them and leaving them on the floor if you wanted them replaced. I was all for re-using them and kept them hung (after all I've never understood the concept of replacing them daily - who does that at home??!!) but it seemed like they still kept changing them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
A mostly nice stay. My room was very clean and comfortable. The pool was bigger than you see in many other hotels so that was nice for the kids. The (not complimentary) breakfast buffet was good. Cons- There was a room service tray left in the hall that was there the entire time we were there. We only stayed one night, but I thought it should have at least been picked up when cleaning staff began cleaning room in the morning but it wasn't. Also, cleaning staff opened our door to come in before we had checked out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I arrived to a hotel that was under renovations which I was not warned about. The room I was allocated was supposed to have been freshly renovated, it did not look that way. The tap in the bath was skew and costantly leaked, wasting water. If I had paid for renovations like that, I would not be happy. There was hair on my pillows and towels. Not the cleanest...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfortable but noisy

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Clean and staff were great, bed was comfortable, but there was so much noise from the other rooms and outside. I came in late, after midnight and the noise from other rooms went on until 3am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Heather, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay with us. I'm glad that you enjoyed great service and a comfortable room. I apologize that you were disturbed by noise. When we receive these types of complaints, our front desk and security team handle them immediately. Please consider staying with us if your travel ever bring you back to the Dulles area. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice Hotel close to the airport, has pool and gym.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Slept good, clean room, fresh towels and the staff were very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Expedia経由で朝食付きプランを予約していたにもかかわらず、チェックイン時に「朝食が含まれていない」と言われた。
5 out of 5
by Eunice from Mission Viejo, CA

Great place to land

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was really jet lagged and needed a comfortable bed, strong shower, access to food and a quiet environment. Thank you for providing all of those things!
4 out of 5
by katiuska from Nyc, NY

The hotel was good

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by Theodore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels