Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai,UAE

Priced High

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: nothing
Below Expectations room was not cleaned,sinks were blocked,bed was not comfortable,horrible suite room #616 very highly priced for this hotel no bell staff,small bottle water charges usd 2 no complimentary for the price of the roomwhich was not cleaned,coffee make was not cleaned and old water bottles in room from previous customer,very unhappy for what i paid and will never recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel and excellent staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Staff and service
Cons: Everything was just fine
Location: About 1/2 hr - 45 min to central washington
Very nice hotel with very friendly staff. Will recommend to everyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The room smells horrible it seems like the previous guest never left. The kitchen counter and the refrigerator areas are full of food and coffee stains. We have tried to change a room but nothing was available. Then went downstairs o get some coffee ( by lobby) and that section was terrible there were food on the floor and food stain all over as if someone had a food fight earlier ( we arrived very late ). I guess cleanliness is not the top priority of the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

nice location about 30 minutes from Washington DC

Posted Aug 9, 2016
good, but there was no breakfast at 9:10am we've been told that only during weekend they have till10:30am
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
My family stayed here several nights for vacation. The staff was very kind and answered any questions we had. The shuttle driver was so kind and gave us the ins and outs of the public transportation which saved us time and money. The room was beautiful and clean. The pool was clean and a great temperature. The lifeguard on duty was very kind. 10/10 would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Leonard from Plano, TX

Great trip to the D.C. area

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great they took care of my every need. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, won't stay there again

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We got a two bedroom suite. One bedroom the AC was not working and it never got below 75 degrees, when you walked in the heat hit you in the face. We called twice to get this fixed and/or to switch rooms. The first time, we left to get lunch and came back and it was not fixed. Called the front desk and they told us maintenance had been in and fixed it and left a note. This was not the case and no note was left. The room was still 75. Later that evening we went to take kids to pool and thought I'd stop by desk again to ask someone to come check AC. Gentleman at desk said he would look into it. Got back upstairs and asked my husband if anyone ever came and he said no. So the AC was never fixed and by that time it was too late to switch rooms. Also a tablet was left behind and did not realize it until we got home. It was very hectic trying to figure out if anyone turned it in and we had to call the hotel several times and repeatedly got the run around. One call someone said they'd call us right back and we never heard back, so again we had to call. After several attempts and being placed on hold numerous times with long waiting times, we were finally told they had it.
4 out of 5
by Rita from Yonkers NY

We would stay again.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the spacious suite. The pool was very nice. It was indoors but had an outdoor feel. The breakfast was just ok, that's why I gave it 4 and not 5 stars.
4 out of 5
by Analia from New jersey

Happy with the stay

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoy the stay! Everything was nice and clean, the beds were comfortable, the breakfast was really good. I highly recommend.