Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

nice location about 30 minutes from Washington DC

Posted Aug 9, 2016
good, but there was no breakfast at 9:10am we've been told that only during weekend they have till10:30am
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
My family stayed here several nights for vacation. The staff was very kind and answered any questions we had. The shuttle driver was so kind and gave us the ins and outs of the public transportation which saved us time and money. The room was beautiful and clean. The pool was clean and a great temperature. The lifeguard on duty was very kind. 10/10 would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by christian from omaha

it could be better

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelt stale because old rug and furniture. The manager and other staffs were very pleasant..
5 out of 5
by Clarence from Reston

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by Brent from Jonesboro, AR

Family visit

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel located close to airport and metro. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Kathy from Tazewell

Great time .... Great price .... Waffle-free oh no

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The only disappointment to our stay was the breakfast. We always have a fresh made waffle but at this location it was unavailable.
5 out of 5
by Pankaj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, but expensive

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Hotel staff and cleaning staff
Cons: lower prices
Kurt was great. very friendly and welcoming. Food was okay, not great. Room was very clean.
5 out of 5
by Gonzalez family from Herndon, Va

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is friendly, the suite was clean and the beds were comfortable. We had a problem with our sink clogging and as soon as we told someone at the front desk they sent someone up to check it out immediately. Very responsive.