Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va Beach, Va

Nice hotel, clean and relatively new

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Big rooms, cleanliness
Cons: faster elevators
Location: Try Amphora Diner in Herndon, not far away -open 24 hrs and really good!
We stayed 2 nights and enjoyed it. Free breakfast was excellent. Desk manager happily took our picture. At breakfast another guest became loud and unruly, and manager took care of it right away. Bravo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with staffing issues

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Price, cleanliness
Cons: Staff is very innatentive, especially to concerns. Breakfast staff very lacking, almost ruined the stay.
Location: Great location for its purpose
Would have been perfect if not for rude staff encounters. We had the audacity to think coffe could be made at breakfast. The desk manager was rude about it, the breakfast staff first lied about the coffees then just didn't do it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Very good hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Good facility, nice room & very helpful staff, breakfast is good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Very old and needs to be renovated. Staff were very slow during check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious clean room and helpful staff

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: Breakfast buffet variety
Our room was very spacious and extremely clean, and the staff was very helpful.. Breakfast didn't have a huge variety, but was good.. we only stayed one night, but we wished we had time to stay longer... highly recommended hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Difficult to find in the dark as hotel is not illuminated from the road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near the airport.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Everything. I recommend this hotel
Cons: nothing
Location: I have no idea. I did not explore the area.
I was welcomed by a pleasant young woman. The room was clean and comfortable. The quiet was very appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
It was a great deal. People were super friendly and the rooms were large and clean. Free shuttle to airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Everything was good as it can be. Need to offer bigger pots to cook in and some dawn so we could have washed dishes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel great other guests horrible!

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Hotel great but other people staying there were rude, loud and obnoxious! Up in halls after midnight screaming and yelling!