Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Very good hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Good facility, nice room & very helpful staff, breakfast is good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Very old and needs to be renovated. Staff were very slow during check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious clean room and helpful staff

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: Breakfast buffet variety
Our room was very spacious and extremely clean, and the staff was very helpful.. Breakfast didn't have a huge variety, but was good.. we only stayed one night, but we wished we had time to stay longer... highly recommended hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Difficult to find in the dark as hotel is not illuminated from the road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near the airport.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Everything. I recommend this hotel
Cons: nothing
Location: I have no idea. I did not explore the area.
I was welcomed by a pleasant young woman. The room was clean and comfortable. The quiet was very appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
It was a great deal. People were super friendly and the rooms were large and clean. Free shuttle to airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Everything was good as it can be. Need to offer bigger pots to cook in and some dawn so we could have washed dishes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel great other guests horrible!

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Hotel great but other people staying there were rude, loud and obnoxious! Up in halls after midnight screaming and yelling!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Nice

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Good place for a family to stay. Next to a shopping plaza and restaurants . The rooms are spacious. An okay breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Family visit

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Washington, D.C. Has many attractions which we hope to visit in future.
Family had no room, had to stay at hotel for two nights, only 3 miles from home..