Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Wesley

Great hotel for bigger families

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room set up was great for our family of 6 also enjoyed the pool and breakfast
5 out of 5
by robert

Excellent stay!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing the suite we had was comfortable and spacious. Looking forward to staying there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Mar 28, 2017
I stayed there with my family and we all loved it. The hotel is located in a very good place and they have a huge parking lot and pretty much all the facilities that you are looking for. Their stuff members were very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone!
5 out of 5
by Eric

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic staff especially the breakfast staff
5 out of 5
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing front desk staff. Spacious rooms and comfortable bed and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va Beach, Va

Nice hotel, clean and relatively new

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Big rooms, cleanliness
Cons: faster elevators
Location: Try Amphora Diner in Herndon, not far away -open 24 hrs and really good!
We stayed 2 nights and enjoyed it. Free breakfast was excellent. Desk manager happily took our picture. At breakfast another guest became loud and unruly, and manager took care of it right away. Bravo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with staffing issues

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Price, cleanliness
Cons: Staff is very innatentive, especially to concerns. Breakfast staff very lacking, almost ruined the stay.
Location: Great location for its purpose
Would have been perfect if not for rude staff encounters. We had the audacity to think coffe could be made at breakfast. The desk manager was rude about it, the breakfast staff first lied about the coffees then just didn't do it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, especially for the price.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Spacious and nicely accommodated room.
Cons: Exterior signage was bad for nighttime arrival. Street sign lights were half burned out, and the sign on the side of the building was hard to spot.
Location: Not far from the Wiehle-Reston metro stop, which runs to D.C. Close to Dulles Airport.
Suite room with fold-out couch, was excellent for 3 travelers, and price was great. Room was very clean and neat. Breakfast was good, nothing out of this world, but a good solid breakfast.