Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious clean room and helpful staff

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: Breakfast buffet variety
Our room was very spacious and extremely clean, and the staff was very helpful.. Breakfast didn't have a huge variety, but was good.. we only stayed one night, but we wished we had time to stay longer... highly recommended hotel
5 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jim

Very nice

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean with a very nice price through hotels.com
5 out of 5
by carlton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Difficult to find in the dark as hotel is not illuminated from the road
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near the airport.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Everything. I recommend this hotel
Cons: nothing
Location: I have no idea. I did not explore the area.
I was welcomed by a pleasant young woman. The room was clean and comfortable. The quiet was very appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
It was a great deal. People were super friendly and the rooms were large and clean. Free shuttle to airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Everything was good as it can be. Need to offer bigger pots to cook in and some dawn so we could have washed dishes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel great other guests horrible!

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Hotel great but other people staying there were rude, loud and obnoxious! Up in halls after midnight screaming and yelling!
4 out of 5
by Bernard from Lenox Dale, MA

pleasent staff, nice stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
stop over on way to North, visit with family also