Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel, great price, great staff!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Other hotels in the area were double the price so I tried this Hilton hotel brand. Clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, a winner!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great Staff!!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I was happy to see a lifeguard at the pool.
Cons: Everything was great. I was looking for an affordable hotel in the D.C. area and I believe we got a good deal.
Location: Charming town... easy access to the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The one-bedroom suite was spacious; loved the full kitchen and living room space. The buffet breakfast and dinner was a definite plus.
Cons: The bathroom was very large but did not have anything extra (like a jet tub or ex-large shower) that justified the space. Just felt that this was was
Location: Hotel was centrally located near shops and restaurants; was walking distance to the Mosaic district.
All the comforts of home. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice suite

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Nice suite great staff but breakfast was good at all and I don't like how my room restroom set up the tube didn't have water barrier so when I shower water went everywhere in the restroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I was glad to stay at this hotel because falls church is my home town and celebrating my birthday where I grew up was the best decision I ever made and this hotel made it happen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Absolut zu empfehlen wenn man Washington erkunden aber nicht Washington direkt reinfahren möchte. Top Hotel, Zimmer angenehm gross (für 4 Personen mit entsprechendem Gepäck) und super ausgestattet. Personal sehr hilfsbereit. Sauber. Frühstücksbuffet sehr gut. Wir sind mit dem Shuttleservice bis zur Subway gefahren und haben uns nach Erkundung von Washington dann auch wieder da abholen lassen. Super Service, den wir genossen haben. In der Nähe des Hotels mehrere Restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Had a great stay. Location is good, hotel is very clean, rooms are comfortable, washroom was big enough. Indoor pool was great. Breakfast was good. Staff was very courteous and friendly. Free parking, breakfast and internet. 15 minutes from DC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manheim pa

nice hotel, near shopping and food

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: large rooms, plenty of space, clean, very nice hotel staff. Very close to everything from shopping, dining, and 20 minutes from the monuments.
Cons: The breakfast was good but the hotel staff could not keep up with food or silver ware or plates.
Location: near everything from malls, monuments, and dining.
nice people, close to everything, room was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad guest

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was well located. my room smelt like someone had smoked in it. it was a non smoking room however I don't blame the hotel, I blame the guest that decided to smoke in it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels