Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Super Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great location, near Fredericksburg and with lots of shops and places to eat at hand. The Wegmans is great. Hotel room big, spotless and well equipped. Very comfortable. Pool clean and well maintained. Staff welcoming and excellent.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Johnson City, TN

Nice for a short or long stay.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a day between time share stays and this was perfect. Shopping, restaurants, and entertainment we all close by. The staff was friendly, efficient, and courteous. The hotel suite was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Romms had a small kitchen.
3 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tonia from FLORIDA

A home away from home for sure!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
That commercial was no lie. This was one of the best hotels we have ever stayed! The bed was comfortable with thick blankets/fluffy pillows, the room was large and roomy, and the location was perfect from foodisclosure to groceries. Also, the buffet and staff were amazing and helpful. We will return.
5 out of 5
by Norman from Lichfield UK

Always a good standard.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for four nights. Very friendly staff and mangers free evening meal was excellent. Just a couple of minor things with room service and tea making facilities lets it down. We always look for Homewood Suites first when we are visiting USA.
5 out of 5
by Joan from Palmyra, VA

Homewoood Suites Are Great!

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
The personnel were most gracious, particularly those who prepared and managed breakfast and the Manager's get-together in the evenings. The suite concept was great for two people who do not sleep through the night. We could watch TV in two separate rooms.
5 out of 5
by james

Nice day trip

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very short stay but the hotel was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nice to be able to make a meal

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Location was great lots shopping and restaurants I would stay again
4 out of 5
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels