Ratings based on 2,776 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Germany

Nice business hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: The breakfast
We stayed for four nights to visit Washington DC. The service is very good. We booked a room with kingsize bed and without breakfast. At Check-in they asked us whether we have light sleep because the room would have been at the elevator. They offered us to change to a two-queensize-bed-room and a free breakfast for all days. We decided to take the queensize beds. It was worth it. The breakfast buffet was very good. It normally costs 19 $ per Person. You can choose e.g. from different warm dishes like scrampled eggs, seasoned potatoes, waffles, pancake or quiche. Also you can order a fresh omelettes. Fresh fruits and cereals are also available. The Hotel is close to Rosslyn Metrostation from where you get easy to the main sides of Washington DC. The rooms have big windows and are clean. The beds are comfortable. Only the AC is a bit loud (for europeans).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville, VA

Great Hotel, Great Price

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The fact that you could keep your car parked in the garage until 6 pm the day of Redskins football game. If riding Metro to game this is a plus.
Cons: Free parking for customers.
Only thing I would complain about was the room did not come with free parking. Everything else was perfect. All nearby hotels were much higher priced. It was also nice to have the Metro, CVS and 7-11 stores so close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great hotel in a great location.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Worth the money to stay somewhere comfortable and quiet. Rooms are a good size for the location, and the restaurant was great.
Cons: No complaints!
Location: Near the DC Metro, so there is easy access to all things in Arlington and DC. Plenty of places to eat within walking distance.
Walking distance to Metro - the Metro stop is on 3 lines, so it is convenient. Staff is great - especially Francis and Robert. No problems to report and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Tolles Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Wir haben uns im Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Nächte waren ruhig und erholsam. Zimmer und Bad waren recht groß. Personal war stets freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück war ausreichend, frisch und lecker. Es gab frisch gepressten Orangensaft und der Kaffee schmeckte sehr gut. Parkmöglichkeiten gab es in der hauseigenen Tiefgarage. Etwas teuer. Lage des Hotels ist top. Sehr nah am Arlington Friedhof und zu Washington D.C.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Convenient to DC

Posted Sep 13, 2016
This hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The valet staff was extremely attentive and went out of their way to help us with our car. I would definitely stay here again the next time we are in town. The location was perfect for quick trips into DC. The only bad thing were the streets surrounding the hotel were very steep. Your calves will get a work out walking to and from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: Parking garage
Location: it was ok
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I think the only issue with the hotel was the parking garage. Just a plain nightmare is a way to describe the parking garage. Ceilings low, oversized vehicles parked hanging out which made leaving difficult.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Quick access to the metro. Plenty of dining options around. Our floor didn't have a microwave and the area is a bit noisy during the week during early morning commute but for the value and service well worth it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Location, Great Staff!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff, customer service, and location.
Location: Target is up the street from the hotel. There is a grocery store nearby as well.
This hotel is in the perfect location. It is a block from the Roslyn Metro station, there are restaurants, shops and grocery stores all within blocks of the front door. The staff was excellent: friendly, engaging, and helpful. They can tell you how to get where you need to go and what things to see nearby. Rooms were spacious, clean, comfortable. There is parking and free wifi!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Falls below the Hyatt standard

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Expected more from a Hyatt. Parking fee for guests is ridiculous!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice room

Posted Sep 5, 2016
We had everything we needed and very handy to shops and supermarket