Ratings based on 1,339 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Great hotel in Convenient Location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We enjoyed our two day stay at this hotel, and will likely stay again when in the area. Rooms were very clean and well designed, I.e. A separate sitting area set apart from the bed. The hot breakfast was good with a very clean area. The only minor bummer was the room had only a shower instead of shower/tub combo. A tub is needed to soak an old injury.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great room for our one night stay. Everything was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Good hotel near Dulles

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Hotel is good but not quite up to the standards of most Hyatt Place hotels. Bad carpet in elevator, had to hold down handle on toilet. But not bad enough that I wouldn't stay there again. One thing-while I appreciated the shuttle everyday to the airport to catch the metro one of the drivers appeared to not be alert.
5 out of 5
by Bryant

Quality at its best

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I travel a lot and have come to only stay at the Hyatt hotel for the quality of hotels, there just eyeing the rest because they are the best
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sara

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
After driving 17 hours, I was graciously allowed to check in 30 minutes early. All of the staff were super friendly...felt like I had checked into our local hometown Iowa hotel. The shuttle was amazing, making transportation into D.C. simple. Amazing, amazing trip made the best with the help of Hyatt Dulles North in Sterling, VA. A special thanks to Fabiola for outstanding service! Sara Murphy Stuart, IA
3 out of 5
by David

ok hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was ok for the amount of money we paid we expected something better, batheroom extremely small, room smelled like rotten eggs making me think maybe some kind of methane gas, besides that not a totally bad experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
It was very good room, clean, Spacious, has a fridge,
5 out of 5
by Hanna

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great price & perfect location for the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Orbitz
The two young ladies working at the front desk were excellent. If everyone gets treated like I did the hotel should be at the top. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone having to stay at the airport.