Ratings based on 1,058 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very close to my business account. However the crowdedness of the breakfast area due to a lot of tour people made it impossible to have any breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel was great, I will definitely stay again

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel was in a nice area, and offered updated amenities. The breakfast was good, rooms were clean and we found a great restaurant 15 minutes away. Great hotel for a family with children. Rooms were a nice size and offered a separate sitting area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good Experience

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: We greatly appreciated the complimentary shuttle to the public transportation.
Cons: The van drivers did make us feel a bit as if they did not appreciate shuttling us around. We felt as if we were inconveniencing them.
Location: It was near DC and close to the Aero Space Museum
We were surprised about what a nice hotel this was. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My expectations were blown out of the water!

Posted May 30, 2016
I have stayed in maybe hotels in the area and not one of them have compared to this hotel. The staff was exceptional, the facilities were flawless and the breakfast was comparable to the rest. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
a little bit too far from downtown dc, but thanks to the airport shuttle, it was very convenient from and to dulles. nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the staff.
We stayed here to be close to the Air & Space Museum. The staff were most helpful with transport to and from airport and museum. A very pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Environment was good , front guys was helpful , one kitchen prepared a burger for me without bacon . That's appreciable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
About a 35 minute drive to DC but overall I was pleased with the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Somewhat pleasant stay at this place.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay while traveling. Good selection of breakfast foods, fruits and vegetarian/vegan choices. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from South carolina

Comfortable and inviting

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 4 nights, very clean and comfortable. We were impressed with the size of the room, we had a sectional sofa, light was on - very inviting, King bed and walk in shower in bathroom. Price was a bonus surprise.