Ratings based on 2,019 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Close to everything I need

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Another stay at this hotel. It's right where I need to be, has nice quiet rooms, great breakfast, and a good pool and workout room. It can be crowded at breakfast on the weekends. The pool was really warm this time and they probably need to turn the pool heat off for the summer. Staff is very nice and helpful. They know their regulars. They have descent rates. I will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The check-in process was fast and easy. The room was very nice and clean. We had two rooms at an affordable price. The morning breakfast was good. Check-out was fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The comfortable spacious room.
Cons: Provide a microwave in the room!
Location: I did not do anything in the area since I was visiting friends in Haymarket; therefore found this location was a bit far for me to commute daily.
My stay was comfortable and mostly pleasing. Unfortunately because of the Easter break there it was fully booked with families and the room next door was somewhat noisy at times with children romping and playing their music loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel close to IAD airport

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort. Free breakfast is included.
A reasonablly priced hotel close to IAD airport located in a residential area. Only about 10 mins from IAD, and they have free shuttle to and from the airport. A little note, you have to call the hotel to have the shuttle come to pick you up, otherwise they only run every hour to send passagers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was great! The room was clean also.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I had to stay overnight due to an oversite on my flight. They woman at the front desk was great and gave me some tolietress I did not have since I had nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
After I got to the correct hotel (this is different than the Hyatt Regency btw) it was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

View was nice

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The room was ready an hour before which was good. The breakfast was nice, the room was spacious. I loved the couch and the beds were comfortable. It was quiet and I had a peaceful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Nice hotel close to Dulles Airport. Good free breakfast included
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovations not so nice

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: A lot could be done. Management needs to walk the property and pay attention to detail. Whoever is overseeing the renovation work needs to be spoken
HVAC wouldn't work right. The bathroom and carpet was dirty. The desk was so rickety I was afraid to put my laptop on it to work for fear it would fall over. The staff however was exceptional. The wifi was super slow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
I'm not sure if the service was terrible because it's the way it is here or because I used my points at Expedia which cost me to pay only 9$ a night. If it's because I used my points and didn't pay please let me know do I can use another app.