Ratings based on 1,541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Business trip

Posted Feb 3, 2016
The hotel as a whole was just fine. Room was clean, comfortable and had good water pressure. The only complaint was when I checked in. I stood at the counter for 10 minutes waiting for a staff member to return. That was a bit frustrating as it was 9pm and I was very tired after my drive. For the price it was a good hotel for a few nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Nice hotel close to Dulles airport

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Nice hotel close to Dulles airport, excellent service. I used the hotel only to spend the night, was confortable and good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Todo bien muy fácil de llegar y cerca del aeropuerto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IAD

:)

Posted Jan 31, 2016
I arrived late from a long and tiring week, stayed here the night to be close to the airport and rest more. Glad I did, staff put me in a corner and quiet room. Enjoyed the gym, very clean. I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Snowmageddon Stay

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Spacious room.
Cons: Answer the phone.
Location: Very close to Dulles airport.
We visited during the Jan 2016 snowstorm nicknamed Snowmageddon. I was expecting a Hyatt Hotel with a restaurant and room service. I did not realize that it was a Hyatt "Place" which is a lesser version of a Hyatt. Perhaps I would have liked it better if I had not expected more. The front desk often did not answer the phone and when they did answer always said, "May I put you on a brief hold," and then usually would never come back. They ran out of food and closed the snack bar. When I checked in I was told the the snack bar was open 24 hours. Two hours later they ran out of food. A little warning would have been nice. Fortunately the hotel next door still had food or we would have gone hungry. Although they plowed the lanes, guests had to shovel the snow around their cars themselves using room waste baskets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flughafenhotel

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Sehr freundliches Personal, sehr hilfsbereit. Frühstück ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selah, WA

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Great place to stay. Room was great and staff was superb!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Great airport hotel but be aware that the shuttle doesn't start until 5:00 am. Also it has a very nice pool but no hot tub if that's important to you. Terrific breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnstown, pa

Hotel close to IAD airport

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Stayed at Hotel night before Blizzard of '06. Nice hotel, room surprisingly large, liked the layout. Complimentary bfast next morning and quick shuttle to airport next morning. Would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dc

Just bad

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Dont waste ur money. Front desk person i dealt was terrible. Didnt listen to my complaint at well.