Ratings based on 1,921 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price!!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Room was bery clean, unfortunately beds were not the most comfortable ones. Overall, a good hotel for the price we paid. Breakfast was good, and the staff very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford, NJ

Nice hotel, close to Dulles Airport

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Good rate and great room. Nice breakfast included. Only negative is their shuttle. You have to wait outside in the freezing cold for 40 minutes at the airport (no inside waiting place near the picjup spot), and then the return only leaves on the hour. Unacceptable for an airport hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Near from airport

Posted Nov 23, 2016
A very good place to rest. Near to the airport. For me this was the most important items
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay, Canada

Yes. It was good.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Not much nearby, but close to the airport.
So the one thing you have to know is that there aren't many eating options around this area. Thankfully, though it's not that obvious, you can get dinner at the hotel. There is a small bar just to the side of the check-in (I missed it at first). The other thing to note is there are several different Hyatt's in the area (including another Hyatt Place). My GPS took me to the wrong hotel twice. This was a good hotel though, the staff were excellent. Very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern va

Nice hotel with comfortable rooms

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Room is well designed spacious loby is comfortable great breakfast area
Cons: I did not stay long enough to answer this question
Location: Close to airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Clean and comfortable stay! My room was not serviced one day and they promptly gave me a 50% discount for one of my days. It made up for the uninformed, less professional overnight staff, who just seemed to blow me off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Was comfrontable and quite

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Location not alot of traffic noise or people noise could walk around the area and enjoy it
Cons: Staff was great, clean, well ran breakfast was hot and good choices
Location: Just enough places to go eat and a place to have a drink if I wanted it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I needed to stay close to NGA, DIA and Dulles.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The room was very comfortable, with a big bed, couch, living room area and shower-only bathroom. The breakfast was wonderful as well.
Cons: Stairs are inconveniently located, and the elevators are very slow. Not a lot to do in vicinity of the hotel.
Location: You have to drive to get to any restaurants/shopping. The hotel shuttle takes about 10-12 minutes to get to IAD.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport but need a care to go

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Nice hotel close to airport but need a care to go To restaurants and shopping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent/Close to IAD

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Not the best but not the worst. Room was very basic. Heat didn't work. Staff is friendly and food can be ordered in the lobby 24 hours. Shuttle to and from IAD is convenient.