Ratings based on 1,976 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks old and tired

Posted Feb 19, 2017
I wouldn't sit on the couch, stained/dirty. Floors don't look any better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va beach

Alright hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Get stains off the sofa's, allow more t.v mobility , steam the carpets, add microwaves, add a full bar, add snacks and drinks in room fridge
Location: Good location, plenty to do around the area
The breakfast was good, no full bar, dirty sofa and carpet. The staff were friendly.Not cozy at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Excellent stay, close to DC and Georgetown. Friendly staff and comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, great proximity, awkward layout

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Above
Cons: Above
There is construction going on all around but it was quiet at night. ( I stayed 5 nights while waiting to move into an apartment). Staff is great, everything is brand new. Breakfast is decent. Great value while they are getting their feet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good for short stay and catching a flight at

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Staff was very cordial and welcoming. Went out of the. Way to help. The breakfast was not that great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
good quality, clean great breakfast. friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bernardsville NJ

Great value and location

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I had a meeting in the area and quickly identified a number of hotel possibilities. This one had a high rating relative to the surprisingly low price so I decided to give it a try. I was happy with the size of the room which included a large sitting area in addition to the normal accoutrements. I'm not a bug breakfast person, but the free breakfast was fast, convenient and plentiful in terms of choice. Finally, the hotel staff was helpful and pleasant so the overall experience was great leaving me feeling really good about the value of the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Practical for airport but....

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and frontdesk
Cons: Shuttle 24/7 Room quality control
Location: 10 minutes drive from Dulles airport
Great and practical hotel but airport shuttle stops at 23.30 hours. Neither TV nor bedside lights were working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haysville, KS

Nice hotel close to Washington DC

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Complimentary Wi-Fi and strong signal.
Cons: Having a microwave in the room would be a nice plus.
Location: The location is close to shopping centers, the highway and Washington DC
Staff was very courteous and helpful. Room was even nicer than I had expected by the pictures, and very comfortable beds. Housekeeping did a great job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
It's a nice hotel but the sofa was really in bad condition