Ratings based on 939 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great hotel close to airport. Pure rooms are awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The best hotel experience.... Quick check in, great customer service, clean, comfortable rooms, easy check out! Overall .......Wonderful experience!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Clean and convenient

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel was clean and convenient to restaurants, frwy and airport. Downside, breakfast was quite expensive. Otherwise, would recommend this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice hotel, but can be a zoo!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The hotel itself is quite nice and is comprised of several buildings, with an indoor pool, a very nicely done koi pond in the main lobby, as well as large to very large conference/meeting rooms. I stayed at this hotel for the weekend of 16-18 July 2016, where the hotel hosted a huge conference with well over 100 people in attendance. Not an issue at all, until the hotel decided to have a lunch & dinner buffets in the middle of the hotel lobby area all weekend. The wait to get a table, much less table service, was pretty bad as I was always competing with large groups of people at nearby tables. If the hotel were to host these huge conferences in one of the numerous other rooms they have for such occasions, instead of the main lobby/restaurant area, and by forcing their customers to spend a weekend in zoo-like conditions in an otherwise quite nice hotel. I'm contributing this to simple lack of foresight on their event planning team & management and their disregard for the comfort, peace and quiet of their many other customers whom are not affiliated with the conference being held. To the hotel manager, I would say I get it, the hotel lobby is large, very nicely decorated and has a lovely atmosphere that is complemented by the koi pond, I can see how it would be an attractive place to hold a conference, but it's not appropriate if it's at the expense of the rest of your paying customers in being inconvenienced. I don't believe I'll be staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Provides complimentary shuttle to and from airport.
4 out of 5
by Christa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cols, ohio

Thanks Hyatt!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the early check-in was great
Cons: no problems
We enjoyed our stay and had no problems. We arrived at about 8:30, long before check-in time. It was raining and we were tired. The hotel let us check-in early which allowed us to rest and wait for the rain to stop so we could go into DC to see the sights. They had a long list of items they provided for free in case you forgot them, and a nice lobby area and restaurant. The health club area is open 24 hours.
4 out of 5
by Dorthe from Virum

Dejligt hotel til rimelig pris

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel nær Dulles lufthavn. Generelt venligt personale især rengøringsfolkene og dem i receptionen. Hvorimod personalet i baren og i morgenmadsrestauranten er uvenlige og arrogante.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and not far from town.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Location: Close to movie theater and restaurants.
Got to check in late, catch a movie and still had time to make it to the bar when I got back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and restful experience

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Checked in early, no problem. Slept in late, no problem. Cleaning staff courteous and respectful. Stayed 3 nights and plan to return.