Ratings based on 1,134 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted May 27, 2017
clean, friendly and in a safe area Uber and Lyft easily accessible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RACISTS

Posted May 23, 2017
Concierge was very rude and racist! Would never recommend people of color to this hotel. Sad sad America we live in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Location: Great, very close to airport.
Stayed overnight, early flight. Got in late, left early. Good place for travel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We ordered drinks from the bar on Saturday night that were horrible and they were still in our room with the drink in them Monday when we checked out. I understand not changing the linens, but find it unacceptable to not remove dirty dishes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, close to airport

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Super customer service.
Cons: Better mattresses.
Location: Lots of restaurants near by.
Awesome staff - Ken M. and Samuel at front desk super nice and helpful. Around the clock shuttle from airport and the food is really excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parkersburg WV

Great hotel located close to Washington DC

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The staff was great and the room was great. Service was outstanding and the deal we received was incredible. Will highly recommend. This is by far the best hotel I've ever stayed at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Westin down street better for price

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Shower was not great. Bed was not comfortable. Couch was aweful. Tiny weird frog. You could hear everything through walls- neighbors were up partying all night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Granite Falls, NC

Great Location.....access to everything

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: Bed could have been more comfortable and room could have been cleaner. Bathtub needs to be replaced. Only one drawer available for clothing.
Location: Location is great. Close to Dulles AP, many restaurants, metro and many sites in Northern VA/Washington DC.
It was very nice for the money spent. Location is fabulous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent hotel stay and feedback. I would like to check the bed and tub in the room. Any additional details you can share are appreciated, including name or rom number. Thank you. Safe Travels, Sarah
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Called for room service an the menu in the room was old so they didn"t offer the same items but recommended different items. I ordered a filet mignon and shrimp and grits. The shrimp and grits were the best I"ve ever had however, the steak was far from medium rare as I had ordered, It was completely done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very close to dulles airport, awkward layout of rm

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: convenience to airport
Cons: rearrangement of furniture in room
Location: nearby you can find various food choices
the layout of the room was awkward. the tv was centrally located in the room where it could be turned either to the bed or to the couch for viewing. unfortunately because of the way the tv was located, you had to turn your head to watch tv. if they rearranged the couch and the fridge, it would probably work better, just my opinion