Ratings based on 935 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The best hotel experience.... Quick check in, great customer service, clean, comfortable rooms, easy check out! Overall .......Wonderful experience!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Clean and convenient

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel was clean and convenient to restaurants, frwy and airport. Downside, breakfast was quite expensive. Otherwise, would recommend this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice hotel, but can be a zoo!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The hotel itself is quite nice and is comprised of several buildings, with an indoor pool, a very nicely done koi pond in the main lobby, as well as large to very large conference/meeting rooms. I stayed at this hotel for the weekend of 16-18 July 2016, where the hotel hosted a huge conference with well over 100 people in attendance. Not an issue at all, until the hotel decided to have a lunch & dinner buffets in the middle of the hotel lobby area all weekend. The wait to get a table, much less table service, was pretty bad as I was always competing with large groups of people at nearby tables. If the hotel were to host these huge conferences in one of the numerous other rooms they have for such occasions, instead of the main lobby/restaurant area, and by forcing their customers to spend a weekend in zoo-like conditions in an otherwise quite nice hotel. I'm contributing this to simple lack of foresight on their event planning team & management and their disregard for the comfort, peace and quiet of their many other customers whom are not affiliated with the conference being held. To the hotel manager, I would say I get it, the hotel lobby is large, very nicely decorated and has a lovely atmosphere that is complemented by the koi pond, I can see how it would be an attractive place to hold a conference, but it's not appropriate if it's at the expense of the rest of your paying customers in being inconvenienced. I don't believe I'll be staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Provides complimentary shuttle to and from airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and not far from town.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Location: Close to movie theater and restaurants.
Got to check in late, catch a movie and still had time to make it to the bar when I got back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and restful experience

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Checked in early, no problem. Slept in late, no problem. Cleaning staff courteous and respectful. Stayed 3 nights and plan to return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.C.

Great staff was not able to find a hair dryer?

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Had late check out. Used pool and great exercise equipment. Staff very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by Erin

Maybe ok for single overnight travel but little else

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a conference, too far from anything if you don't have a car. Bar prices very excessive. The included breakfast buffet had poor service and poor quality foods except for the fresh omelets. Unfortunately there is no other dining option for any meal except this one "restaurant". Anywhere. Also, the bathrooms have no ventilation, and the oversize curtain rod coupled with the door swing make it the smallest bathroom ever to safely enter/exit. I rarely leave negative feedback but this hotel's remote commercial location, excessive bar pricing, and poor food service really helped to suck the life out of our annual national convention.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was great, rooms were nice. Hotel food was over priced (typical) and only negative I would say is the pool/hot tub was not open on weekdays and hotel bar did not stay open late enough- especially when there's a convention of hundreds of people staying there. Also the shuttle the advertise to the Reston town center only goes if they have an available driver and then it's only for very limited hours. Every thing else there was great. Wonderful service