Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient Location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Cons: Terrible disturbances through out the late night/early morning. Very offensive language being screamed out and banging on doors.
Location: Reston Town Center.
The hotel was very nice. Very limited television channels. Staff was friendly. Could easily hear rooms next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Nice room with two queen beds. Bathroom modern and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chantilly, VA

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and room service timing was till midnight. The tub was cool - low profile but wide for sitting.
Cons: Ask "Are you familiar with our hotel?" Then point out elevator and parking details. & We had only hand and body towels - no wash cloths in our room.
Location: It's extremely convenient to the Reston Towne Centre and restaurants and such. We went to the M&S Grill.
Check in was a little awkward. We attempted to park and go in as overnight guests. Upon getting to the entrance we clicked the button and were told to back up and go "around the building to the other entrance". Lucky for us there was no one behind us. We eventually pulled into the valet lane, went in and checked in. Upon checking in we were given our room keys but weren't really directed to the parking deck or where to enter it. (We didn't know if we could drive straight in or had to go out and around the side where we had tried to get in originally. Straight in seemed like it might only be allowed for the valet.) Upon going back into the hotel we weren't really directed on where to go since we'd already checked in. And check in didn't really give those details as we had to park the car. Upon leaving the next morning we did not get a copy of the bill under the door which was different than other experiences at other hotels. We had to go to the "check in" counter to checkout. Maybe it's just me ... logistics seemed confusing :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel...must pay $15 for parking thought!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Loved hotel and area but they don't tell you that you have to pay 15$ for parking..there is no where else to park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Town Center

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Bathroom not as clean as I'd expect, found previous guest long black hairs in sink, shower and on bathroom floor. Otherwise had a great time attending a Cancer Fund raising event.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's awesome and very beautiful stay.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
It's beautiful and best place to stay in such a beautiful location. Everything is available in just a few walk.airport is near.best hotel services. It's 5 of 5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to IAD

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Convenience to IAD and the restaurants to walk to or even drive nearby
Convenient to IAD Great restaurants w/in walking distance Some shopping Very clean and safe area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Good well kept hotel in convenient location of Reston
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RO

Great location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Would stay at the hotel again Love the area and the surroundings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels