Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very hard beds for $220 a night.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Woke up with a terrible back ache - bed was hard and uncomfortable. I judge a room by the bed. Sorry - never again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Check in was quick and effortless . The suite was nice but dunning room table nit well cleaned . But definetly nice place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 31, 2017
It was fine for a night, but the bathrooms are old and small with only cosmetic renovations. I would only stay there again if I had no other options! The location was fantastic!
4 out of 5
by Tanya

Couples weekend getaway

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Away for a marriage conference with FAMILY LIFE. Beautiful hotel, comfortable room and bedding. Yet Lobby and sitting area was quite chilly. The conference rooms were extremely chilly! Restaurant was absolutely amazing! And a lot of dining in the immediate area within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Jamelle

Awesome

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. We loved that everything was walkable. Great food, night life, and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a Weekend to Remember!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We will definitely be back again in the future! A+
5 out of 5
by AMANDA

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Had an issue where my room key didn't work, but I went to the front desk and they accommodated me, no problem, and it worked. Then, my room key didn't work for leaving the hotel parking garage, but I was lucky enough to have help from the valet. All in all. Minor problems. Nothing major abd overall excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to Metro

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Location: The location is a bit odd and I had a hard time finding it because it is hidden in a mall. My GPS went haywire!
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was clean and the room and bed were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Chrystal

Best hotel in the area

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
This is the best hotel in the Reston town center area. I highly recommend the additional $15 for breakfast. It literally is anything they have available for breakfast. I think we enjoyed the breakfast almost as much as the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

in the center of a shopping complex

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: staff and location
Cons: free parking
Location: lots of shops, movie theater and close to health care facilities
Very convenient to stores, hospital and areas of interest