Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very hard beds for $220 a night.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Woke up with a terrible back ache - bed was hard and uncomfortable. I judge a room by the bed. Sorry - never again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Check in was quick and effortless . The suite was nice but dunning room table nit well cleaned . But definetly nice place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 31, 2017
It was fine for a night, but the bathrooms are old and small with only cosmetic renovations. I would only stay there again if I had no other options! The location was fantastic!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect. The location in the Reston Town Center made it possible to walk to shopping and dining. The staff is excellent. The rooms are quiet and comfortable and clean. The only down side is $25.00 for valet parking ($15.00 for self parking) per night. But we will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tanya

Couples weekend getaway

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Away for a marriage conference with FAMILY LIFE. Beautiful hotel, comfortable room and bedding. Yet Lobby and sitting area was quite chilly. The conference rooms were extremely chilly! Restaurant was absolutely amazing! And a lot of dining in the immediate area within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Jamelle

Awesome

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. We loved that everything was walkable. Great food, night life, and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a Weekend to Remember!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We will definitely be back again in the future! A+
5 out of 5
by AMANDA

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Had an issue where my room key didn't work, but I went to the front desk and they accommodated me, no problem, and it worked. Then, my room key didn't work for leaving the hotel parking garage, but I was lucky enough to have help from the valet. All in all. Minor problems. Nothing major abd overall excellent stay.