Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very professional and courteous staff. Great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Unexpected fees such as $25 parking fee for one day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great rooms!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
We were very satisfied with our stay! Rooms were great and always warm! Lounge served really nice food and we ate there every night! Location was alright but we had difficulty getting to DC because some trains were out of service when we there. Overall would definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

near Georgetown.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: the people, location and price for the Georgetown area.
Cons: the worst was the buffet breakfast.. really bad! I got there and the bins were mostly empty, really hard waffles and everything cold..
Location: easy walk. Marine Corp monument, great places to eat, great walkways. close to airport., less than 20.00 cab rides everywhere.
This is a great location for anyone going to Georgetown. The hotel tries to fulfill your requests and everyone is really nice. A room facing Georgetown is the best view and the walk over the bridge is really easy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Everything about this hotel was just ok

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Nothing spectacular about this hotel. Staff could have been less abrupt at times. Note that there is a room wifi access charge unless you're a Marriott's reward member and charge for car parking (compare with Holiday Inn nearby?). Very long dull corridors. The room was clean but bathroom was compact and the plug in the tub did not hold the water completely. Lots of late night noise from nearby rooms but as did not complain, no fault placed on hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Buket, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay at the Key Bridge Marriott. I'm sorry that this stay wasn't everything that it could have been. The opinion of our guests is one of the tools we use to find opportunities in our operation. Every guest comment is elevated to our Executive committee for review and further evaluation. Some feedback can be addressed immediately, and others are used for future planning and development. We certainly would like to get a second opportunity to serve you in the near future. Thank you, Buket Demirci Executive Assistant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
good choice of Hotel. I had a great experience and could not find any fault. Staff were so helpful, friendly and would go out of their way to help! Easy transport links to and from the City of Washington. eoipd not hesitate in recommending this Hotel to family and friends.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted Dec 9, 2016
"city view" means facing the garage Not staying there
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by Buket, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We strive to take all necessary precautions to minimize any issues that may create any inconvenience for our guests; however, an unexpected issue may arise. I am sorry you did not get the view you would have liked to. I would like to assure you that I will share your feedback with our Executive committee for review in an effort to make sure we eliminate those deficiencies. We certainly would like to get a second opportunity to serve you in the near future. Buket Demirci Executive Assistant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, United States of America

Nov visit

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Clean, comfortable and quiet with great access to Georgetown, Northern Virginia and the City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pretty awesome

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: It's in Arlington(Rosslyn) so there are bars right there or take a uber, bike, cab, or walk across the key bridge to Georgetown!
The only downside to this hotel is the convoluted way to get to any floor past the 4th floor. If the hotel staff doesn't alert you to that then you can walk around the whole hotel for no reason and oh the parking is expensive and the garage a tad bit tight but other then that the room was clean, had an amazing view of Georgetown, even though the hotel had like a million people there it still didn't feel packed, the restartuant and room services is absolutely delicious. Oh one other downside is internet costs at least $12.95 a day that's wack in this day and age. We already are paying $25 a day to park, plus I have to pay for Wifi. Not a good look. The hotel is in a great spot and you are able to catch public transportation easily. Would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Buket, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We strive to take all necessary precautions to minimize any issues that may create any inconvenience for our guests; however, an unexpected issue may arise. I would like to assure you that I will be sharing your feedback in your review with our Executive committee for review in an effort to make sure we eliminate those deficiencies. We certainly would like to get a second opportunity to serve you in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Room was kind of small but was comfortable and clean. There was a problem with my bill at check-out but the staff immediately corrected it once I pointed out the error.