Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay!!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Stayed one night--awesome spa and restaurants! Staff very pleasant and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate, NY

Gorgeous hotel, wonderful staff

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We arrived Thanksgiving with a toddler and kindergartener. Staff was very nice when we checked in despite the hyperactivity of my kids who kept me distracted. We ordered room service and food was top notch both times. Pool was an ideal place for us to spend time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice quiet resort near the city.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Convenient, great staff, quiet and great views.
Cons: A decent restaurant would be a plus.
Location: It was only a few minutes to Dulles, which was what we needed. Golf on the property.
Needed a place to stay convenient to Dulles and didn't want an airport hotel. This was a great option. Good, quiet resort with great views. Staff was great. Room was clean and great. Only downside was the only place available to eat was the golf pub, which was okay, but limited menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel. Nice getaway.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Lovely atmosphere. Great pool facilities. Fun for both parents and kids. This was our fourth visit and look forward to more trips to this gem 💎 in Leesburg. Love the newly remodeled rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conference and Spa

Posted Mar 23, 2016
The staff was amazing and the rooms were clean and quiet. Planning another trip for my family there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

too expensive.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: The convenience in the area and parking
Cons: The price and I'm not sure if I was paying because it's a resort name and not a hotel.
Location: The outlets are close
For the amount of money they are charging I was expecting more. The beds were comfortable and the staff was very helpful but just expensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dreadful

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Had a fire alarm, which gave me an opportunity to peek at the back corridors. I think you can judge a place by how it looks behind the facade. I was horrified.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville

Very, very nice place. Quiet and comfortable.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
The hotel is quite large and very well appointed. Quite resort like and meant for large groups. The views of the river and golf course are beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Very nice for a weekend get away! Amenities easily accessible and friendly, helpful staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.C. metro

Nice accommodations

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Location, food, and staff friendliness.
Cons: Quality of ALL rooms.
Location: Leesburg Premium Outlets is about 10 minutes away; Dulles International Airport is just under 20 minutes away.
Nice resort, but unfortunately we were provided with a corner room with no balcony and a lovely view of the hotel's rooftop. We could hear every word of our next door neighbor's conversation and they were not that loud. The room's floor sloped but we didn't stay in the room much and we were there only for a weekend getaway but nevertheless... Otherwise, the staff (doormen, concierge, cleaning, fitness center, restaurant, etc) were all very pleasant, professional, and helpful throughout our stay. The food was quite delicious. We were served in one of the restaurants and ordered room service. The grounds were beautiful and picturesque...just wish we had a better window view of the resort.